Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (82)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 NAPA Auto Parts 200 Pres. by Dodge crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 22 of 33
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal, Quebec
74 laps* on a 2.709 mile road course (200.5 miles)

Time of race: 3:07:58
Average Speed: 70.043 mph
Pole Speed: 96.688 mph
Cautions: 8 for 22 laps
Margin of Victory: .353 sec
Attendance: 60,000
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2012 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
24   Derek White   Jason SciaviccoChevrolet   Benny Gordon
88   Cole Whitt   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Bruce Cook
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
47   Matt DiBenedetto   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Chris Bohlman
39   Tim Andrews   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
4   Daryl Harr   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Danny Efland
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
26   John Young   John YoungDodge   Ed Ash
19   Tayler Malsam   Mark SmithToyota   Eddie Pardue
33   Brendan Gaughan   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ernie Cope
87   Alex Kennedy   Joe NemechekToyota   Gary Cogswell
40   Erik Darnell   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
41   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   George Church
08   L.P. Dumoulin   Randy HillFord   George Ingram
23   Dexter Stacey   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Greg Conner
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Jacob Richardson
75   Kenny Habul   Kenny HabulToyota   Jason Overstreet
22   Jacques Villeneuve   Roger PenskeDodge   Jeremy Bullins
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
81   Jason Bowles   Pat MacDonaldToyota   John Monsam
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
2   Elliott Sadler   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Luke Lambert
70   Joe Nemechek   Jay RobinsonDodge   Mark Gutekunst
18   Michael McDowell   Joe GibbsToyota   Matthew Lucas
54   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Mike Beam
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
53   Eric Curran   Robert TorriereDodge   Mike Olsen
38   Brad Sweet   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Shiplett
42   Blake Koch   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Mike Sroufe
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Newt Moore
44   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithChevrolet   Paul Clapprood
43   Michael Annett   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
59   Kyle Kelley   Bob KelleyChevrolet   Robert Rucker
60   Billy Johnson   Jack RoushFord   Scott Graves
99   Patrick Carpentier   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
52   Ryan Ellis   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
15   Chris Cook   Rick WareChevrolet   Timothy Farrell, Jr
10   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
5   Ron Fellows   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
30   Alex Tagliani   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
27   Andrew Ranger   Steve MeehanDodge   Wayne Grubb
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithToyota   Wes Ward

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!