Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (83)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Bashas' Supermarkets 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 2 of 33
Saturday, March 3, 2012 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:43:10
Average Speed: 116.317 mph
Pole Speed: 132.979 mph
Cautions: 3 for 15 laps
Margin of Victory: .259 sec
Attendance: 36,000
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Ben Williams
60   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
41   Blake Koch   Rick WareFord   Chris Wright
47   Scott Speed   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Clint Myrick
39   Joey Gase   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
24   Benny Gordon   Jason SciaviccoChevrolet   Dave Fuge, Jr.
19   Tayler Malsam   Mark SmithToyota   Eddie Pardue
13   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbDodge   Eddie Troconis
33   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ernie Cope
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Gary Cogswell
40   Erik Darnell   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
08   Casey Roderick   Randy HillFord   George Ingram
23   Jamie Dick   Corrie StottChevrolet   Jason Miller
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Jeremy Bullins
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
81   Jason Bowles   Pat MacDonaldDodge   John Monsam
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
2   Elliott Sadler   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Luke Lambert
70   Charles Lewandoski   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Mark Gutekunst
50   T.J. Bell   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Mark Zakalowski
18   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Matthew Lucas
54   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Mike Beam
28   David Green   Robinson-Blakeney RacingDodge   Mike Chance
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
38   Kasey Kahne   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Shiplett
42   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Mike Sroufe
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Newt Moore
4   Daryl Harr   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
44   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
43   Michael Annett   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
09   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
52   Tim Schendel   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
10   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
88   Cole Whitt   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
30   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
27   J.J. Yeley   Steve MeehanFord   Wayne Grubb
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithToyota   Wes Ward
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Willard Clark

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!