Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (73)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Scotts EZ Seed 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 4 of 34
Saturday, March 19, 2011 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
300 laps on a .533 mile paved track (159.9 miles)

Time of race: 1:52:39
Average Speed: 85.166 mph
Pole Speed: 126.071 mph
Cautions: 8 for 46 laps
Margin of Victory: .524 sec
Attendance: 80,000
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
81   Blake Koch   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Bobby Burrell
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Brad Parrott
16   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Chris Andrews
5   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Chris Heroy
70   Shelby Howard   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Chris Rice
24            Chris Wright
39   Josh Wise   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithChevrolet   Dave Fuge
03   Chris Lawson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Dodge   David Bright
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   David Hyder
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   David Ingram
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Doug Randolph
15   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   Doug Richert
30   Jason Leffler   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
2   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
55   Brett Rowe   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
40   Scott Wimmer   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
62   Michael Annett   Rusty WallaceToyota   Jason Overstreet
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
49   Brad Teague   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Jay Robinson
99   Ryan Truex   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Mark Fordham
34   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
05   Willie Allen   Wayne DayChevrolet   Newt Moore
25   Kelly Bires   Ed RensiFord   Richard Russell
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
41   Carl Long   Rick WareFord   Scott Stolzenberg
09   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
79   Chris Lawson   Rick RussellFord   Steve Kuykendall
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Steven Gray
38   Kasey Kahne   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Stewart Cooper
52   Tim Schendel   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Todd Gordon
44   Jeff Green   Mark SmithChevrolet   Todd Myers
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
88   Aric Almirola   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
32   Reed Sorenson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Dodge   Walter Giles
27   J.J. Yeley   Mike CurbFord   Wayne Grubb

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!