Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (67)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 NAPA Auto Parts 200 Presented by Dodge crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 25 of 35
Sunday, August 29, 2010 at Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal, Quebec
74 laps* on a 2.709 mile road course (200.5 miles)

Time of race: 3:17:34
Average Speed: 63.349 mph
Pole Speed: 97.079 mph
Cautions: 7 for 19 laps
Margin of Victory: .012 sec
Attendance: 70,000
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceToyota   Brad Parrott
35   Tony Ave   Mark SmithChevrolet   Bryan Berry
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
26   Parker Kligerman   Roger PenskeDodge   Chris Carrier
24   D.J. Kennington   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
36   Jeff Green   Mark SmithChevrolet   Dave Fuge, Jr.
61   Pierre Bourque   Charles ShoffnerFord   David Nelson
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Eddie Pardue
33   Max Papis   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
47   Marcos Ambrose   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Frank Kerr
31   Kevin O'Connell   Rick WareChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
40   Mike Bliss   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
18   Brad Coleman   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
27   Andrew Ranger   Mike CurbDodge   Jason White
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Jay Robinson
11   Brian Scott   Todd BraunToyota   Jeff Stankiewicz
99   Trevor Bayne   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
43   Justin Marks   Mike CurbFord   Jonathan Reese
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
97   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mark Tutor
98   Paul Menard   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
87   Paulie Harraka   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
05   Victor Gonzalez, Jr.   Wayne DayChevrolet   Newt Moore
89   Brett Rowe   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Nick Cole
21   Morgan Shepherd   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Patrick Bryant
81   Michael McDowell   Pat MacDonaldFord   Patrick Donahue
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
82   Tomy Drissi   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Randy MacDonald
16   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Ricky Viers
00   Patrick Carpentier   Michael WaltripToyota   Robert Barker
59   Kyle Kelley   Bob KelleyChevrolet   Robert Rucker
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Ryan Fugle
07   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonToyota   Samuel Stanley
34   Tony Raines   Mark SmithChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Scott McDougall
09   Boris Said   Robby BentonFord   Scott Zipadelli
70   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Skip Eyler
41   Stanton Barrett   Rick WareChevrolet   Sterling Laughlin
23   Alex Kennedy   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
10   Tayler Malsam   Todd BraunToyota   Stewart Cooper
7   J.R. Fitzpatrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
88   Ron Fellows   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
32   Jacques Villeneuve   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!