Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (61)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Sam's Town 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 3 of 35
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas, NV
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:27:38
Average Speed: 121.924 mph
Pole Speed: 185.427 mph
Cautions: 8 for 39 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.361 sec
Attendance: 45,000
Lead changes: 14

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
09   Scott Riggs   Robby BentonFord   Ben Gable
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Ben Leslie
11   Brian Scott   Todd BraunToyota   Bill Wilburn
96   Dennis Setzer   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Bob Keselowski
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceToyota   Brad Parrott
90   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Eddie D'HondtChevrolet   Bruce Schlicker
35   Jason Keller   Mark SmithChevrolet   Bryan Berry
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
42   Parker Kligerman   Eddie SmithDodge   Chris Carrier
70   Shelby Howard   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Chris Rice
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
02   Andy Ponstein   Corrie StottChevrolet   Corrie Stott
49   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Curtis Aldridge
21   John Wes Townley   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
26   Brian Keselowski   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Dave Fuge, Jr.
92   Johnny Chapman   Bob KeselowskiDodge   David Ingram
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
16   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
31   Stanton Barrett   Rick WareChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
40   Mike Bliss   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Jay Robinson
43   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Mike CurbFord   Jeff White
99   Trevor Bayne   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
91   Stephen Leicht   Randy HumphreyChevrolet   Joe Lax
07   Danny Efland   Thomas Efland, Jr.Chevrolet   John Anderson
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   John Quinn
83   Johnny Borneman, III   John Borneman, Jr.Ford   Kevin Cram
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
1   James Buescher   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
98   Paul Menard   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
05   Willie Allen   Wayne DayChevrolet   Newt Moore
81   Michael McDowell   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Patrick Donahue
04   Jeremy Clements   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Randy Hood
73   Derrike Cope   Derrike CopeDodge   Rick Markle
27   Greg Biffle   Mike CurbFord   Ricky Viers
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Ryan Fugle
34   Tony Raines   Mark SmithChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
61   Josh Wise   Charles ShoffnerFord   Scott Harris
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Scott McDougall
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Scott Zipadelli
10   Chad Blount   Todd BraunToyota   Stewart Cooper
56   Kevin Lepage   John McNellyChevrolet   Todd Myers
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
88   Kelly Bires   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
32   Brian Vickers   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!