Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (26)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Food City 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 24 of 35
Friday, August 21, 2009 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
250 laps* on a .533 mile paved track (133.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:49:27
Average Speed: 74.216 mph
Pole Speed: 120.566 mph
Cautions: 9 for 60 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 110,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
26   Michael McDowell   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Bob Keselowski
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonFord   Brad Parrott
5   Ryan Newman   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Brian Campe
70   Shelby Howard   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Brian Ross
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Bryan Berry
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Chris Rice
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
49   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Curtis Aldridge
72   Benny Gordon   Frank VarischettiFord   Dan Glauz
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Dan Stillman
31   Travis Kittleson   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Dave Fuge
20   Brad Coleman   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
81   Sean Murphy   Pat MacDonaldDodge   David Ingram
78   Kevin Lepage   Derrike CopeDodge   Del Markle
29   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Doug Randolph
61   Matt Carter   Charles ShoffnerFord   Doug Taylor
16   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
40   Scott Wimmer   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
47   Coleman Pressley   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Gene Nead
77   Peyton Sellers   William SpencerChevrolet   H.C. Sellers
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
99   Trevor Bayne   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
07   Chase Austin   Pete SzekeresChevrolet   Julian Heitz
1   Reed Sorenson   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
98   Paul Menard   Yates RacingFord   Matt Puccia
91   Terry Cook   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Michael Allen
87   Mike Bliss   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Morris Van Vleet
05   Casey Atwood   Wayne DayChevrolet   Newt Moore
01   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
11   Brian Scott   Bryan MulletToyota   Paul Wolfe
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Randy Hood
73   Derrike Cope   Derrike CopeDodge   Rick Markle
90   Johnny Chapman   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Robert Huffman
96   Dennis Setzer   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Ron Keselowski
34   Tony Raines   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Scott Zipadelli
23   Ken Butler   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
10   Kasey Kahne   Todd BraunToyota   Stewart Cooper
42   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Eddie SmithDodge   Tim Weiss
27   Jason Keller   Mike CurbFord   Todd Gordon
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
32   David Reutimann   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Tripp Bruce
52   Brad Teague   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Zach Bruenger

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!