Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (41)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Sam's Town 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 3 of 35
Saturday, February 28, 2009 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas, NV
200 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:56:16
Average Speed: 106.713 mph
Pole Speed: 182.451 mph
Cautions: 12 for 60 laps
Margin of Victory: .391 sec
Attendance: 100,000
Lead changes: 17

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2009 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
26   Brian Keselowski   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Bob Keselowski
0   Robert Richardson   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Brad Hicks
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonFord   Brad Parrott
5   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Brian Campe
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Bruce Cook
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Bryan Berry
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Chris Rice
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
02   Andy Ponstein   Corrie StottChevrolet   Corrie Stott
10   Kelly Bires   Todd BraunToyota   Cory Shea
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Dale Ferguson
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Dan Stillman
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
81   D.J. Kennington   Pat MacDonaldDodge   David Ingram
61   Brandon Whitt   Charles ShoffnerFord   Doug Taylor
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
47   Michael McDowell   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Gene Nead
84   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   George Bartlett
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
99   Scott Speed   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
34   Tony Raines   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Jim Mazza
07   David Green   Pete SzekeresToyota   Jon Wolfe
22   Johnny Borneman, III   Arthur SheltonFord   Kevin Cram
1   Mike Bliss   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
91   Terry Cook   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Michael Allen
01   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Michael Hobson
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Morris Van Vleet
05   Casey Atwood   Wayne DayFord   Newt Moore
31   Stanton Barrett   Rick WareChevrolet   Paul Andrews
11   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Bryan MulletToyota   Paul Wolfe
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Philippe Lopez
41   Derrike Cope   Rick WareChevrolet   Rick Markle
90   Johnny Chapman   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Robert Huffman
96   Dennis Setzer   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Ron Keselowski
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Scott Zipadelli
49   Kertus Davis   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Terry Richardson
42   Kenny Hendrick   Eddie SmithDodge   Tim Weiss
23   Ken Butler   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Todd Brewer
27   Jason Keller   Mike CurbFord   Todd Gordon
40   Scott Wimmer   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Tommy Morgan
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
32   Brian Vickers   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
52   Scott Gaylord   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Zach Bruenger

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!