Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (14)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Pepsi 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 6 of 35
Saturday, March 22, 2008 at Nashville Superspeedway, Nashville, TN
225 laps on a 1.333 mile paved track (299.9 miles)

Time of race: 2:14:12
Average Speed: 134.095 mph
Pole Speed: 163.726 mph
Cautions: 3 for 20 laps
Margin of Victory: .578 sec
Attendance: 34,500
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
81   D.J. Kennington   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Bob Hewitt
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Bob Keselowski
01   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Brad Hicks
40   Bryan Clauson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
41   Kyle Krisiloff   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
7   Mike Wallace   Germain RacingToyota   Bruce Cook
24   Eric McClure   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Cal Boprey
57   Jerick Johnson   Chad BeahrDodge   Chad Beahr
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
0   Danny Efland   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Cindy Wosley
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
95   Willie Allen   Sadler BrothersDodge   Danny Gill
20   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
33   Cale Gale   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Dave Rogers
90   Johnny Chapman   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   David Ingram
61   Kevin Lepage   Charles ShoffnerFord   Doug Taylor
16   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Harold Holly
91   Larry Gunselman   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   James Daly
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
52   Derrike Cope   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Jimmy Means
1   Sterling Marlin   James FinchChevrolet   Jon Wolfe
4   Robert Richardson   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
9   Chase Miller   George Gillett, Jr.Dodge   Kirk Almquist
5   Landon Cassill   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Lance McGrew
84   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Mike Bartlett
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
37   Brad Baker   Gary BakerFord   Newt Moore
29   Scott Wimmer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
22   Mike Bliss   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   Richard Schramm
36   Ruben Pardo   Jay RobinsonDodge   Rick Gay
47   Kelly Bires   Tad GeschickterFord   Scott Zipadelli
21   Stephen Leicht   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
27   Brad Coleman   Mike CurbFord   Shawn Parker
64   David Stremme   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Steve Darne
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Stewart Cooper
11   Jason Keller   Bryan MulletChevrolet   Todd Gordon
05   Brett Rowe   Wayne DayChevrolet   Tom Perkins
70   Mark Green   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Tom Sokoloski
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
32   Denny Hamlin   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
59   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   Walter Giles

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!