Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (6)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Camping World 300 Presented by RVs.com crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Busch Series race number 27 of 35
Saturday, September 1, 2007 at California Speedway, Fontana, CA
150 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:21:02
Average Speed: 127.629 mph
Pole Speed: 180.316 mph
Cautions: 6 for 28 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.859 sec
Attendance: 35,000
Lead changes: 16

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
26   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
35   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Gary WeisbaumFord   Chris Wright
1   J.J. Yeley   James FinchChevrolet   Chuck Meyers
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Cully Barraclough
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Dan Stillman
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
31   Jeff Fuller   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Doug Hodge
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
42   A.J. Allmendinger   Chip GanassiDodge   Eddie Buffington
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
59   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   Ernie Cope
7   Mike Wallace   James FinchChevrolet   Fred Wanke
18   Kevin Conway   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
52   Brad Teague   Jimmy MeansFord   Jimmy Means
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matthew Gimbel
01   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Michael Walters
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Mike Bumgarner
30   Stanton Barrett   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Mike Dayton
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Mike Shiplett
0   Eric McClure   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Mike Tichenor
37   Bobby East   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
22   Robby Gordon   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
36   Brent Sherman   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
47   Kelly Bires   Tad GeschickterFord   Scott Zipadelli
21   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Steve Darne
44   Johnny Borneman, III   Donnie RichardsonChevrolet   Steve Kuykendall
27   Jason Keller   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
25   David Gilliland   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
14   Kyle Krisiloff   Carl HaasFord   Travis Carter
10   Brian Vickers   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
77   Scott Wimmer   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   Walter Tollett
28   Blake Bjorklund   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Wayne Carroll
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Wes Ward

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!