Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (17)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Food City 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Busch Series race number 26 of 35
Friday, August 24, 2007 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
250 laps on a .533 mile paved track (133.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:45:02
Average Speed: 76.119 mph
Pole Speed: 120.324 mph
Cautions: 11 for 57 laps
Margin of Victory: .374 sec
Attendance: 115,000
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
08   Jason White   J.L. PenningtonDodge   Barry Dodson
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
26   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
24   Casey Mears   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Walter
35   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Gary WeisbaumFord   Chris Wright
1   J.J. Yeley   James FinchChevrolet   Chuck Meyers
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Cully Barraclough
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Dan Stillman
20   Aric Almirola   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
42   David Stremme   Chip GanassiDodge   Eddie Buffington
16   Travis Kvapil   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
59   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   Ernie Cope
7   Mike Wallace   James FinchChevrolet   Fred Wanke
18   Brad Coleman   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
49   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Mark Fordham
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matthew Gimbel
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Mike Bumgarner
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Mike Shiplett
0   Eric McClure   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Mike Tichenor
37   Greg Biffle   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
22   Mike Bliss   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
44   Dale Jarrett   Michael WaltripToyota   Randy Goss
36   Brent Sherman   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
72   D.J. Kennington   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Robbie Wethington
54   Brad Teague   Jim BraddockChevrolet   Robert Larkins
47   Kelly Bires   Tad GeschickterFord   Scott Zipadelli
21   Scott Wimmer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Steve Darne
27   Johnny Sauter   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
25   David Gilliland   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
11   Jason Keller   Bryan MulletChevrolet   Todd Gordon
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
70   Mark Green   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Tom Sokoloski
56   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   John McNellyChevrolet   Tony Lambert
14   Kyle Krisiloff   Carl HaasFord   Travis Carter
10   Brian Vickers   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
77   Bobby Labonte   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   Walter Tollett
28   Robert Richardson   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Wayne Carroll
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Wes Ward

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!