Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Carfax 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Busch Series race number 25 of 35
Saturday, August 18, 2007 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
125 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:35:52
Average Speed: 156.467 mph
Pole Speed: 186.548 mph
Cautions: 3 for 9 laps
Margin of Victory: 6.998 sec
Attendance: 60,000
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
49   Brian Keselowski   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Bob Keselowski
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
42   Kevin Hamlin   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
26   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
24   Casey Mears   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Walter
35   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Gary WeisbaumFord   Chris Wright
1   J.J. Yeley   James FinchChevrolet   Chuck Meyers
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Cully Barraclough
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
33   Tony Stewart   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Dan Stillman
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
03   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Doug Chouinard
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
59   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   Ernie Cope
7   Mike Wallace   James FinchChevrolet   Fred Wanke
71   Ron Young   Jerry YoungChevrolet   Greg Tester
18   Brad Coleman   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Matthew Gimbel
01   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Michael Walters
5   Mark Martin   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Mike Bumgarner
15   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Mike Greci
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Mike Shiplett
0   Eric McClure   Keith DuesenbergChevrolet   Mike Tichenor
37   Bobby East   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
22   David Stremme   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
36   Brent Sherman   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
47   Kelly Bires   Tad GeschickterFord   Scott Zipadelli
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Steve Darne
27   Ward Burton   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
25   David Gilliland   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
11   Jason Keller   Bryan MulletChevrolet   Todd Gordon
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
70   Mark Green   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Tom Sokoloski
14   Kyle Krisiloff   Carl HaasFord   Travis Carter
10   Brian Vickers   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
77   Bobby Labonte   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   Walter Tollett
28   Jeff Green   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Wayne Carroll
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Wes Ward

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!