Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (18)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Carfax 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 25 of 35
Saturday, August 19, 2006 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
125 laps* on a 2.000 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:03:21
Average Speed: 124.524 mph
Pole Speed: 183.664 mph
Cautions: 9 for 30 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 60,000
Lead changes: 20

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
42   Casey Mears   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
64   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Bryant Frazier
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Walter
35   Regan Smith   Sam RensiFord   Chris Wright
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
78   Jerry Robertson   Barney VisserChevrolet   David Hatfield
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   David Hyder
19   Aric Almirola   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Doug Hewitt
50   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
01   Jay Sauter   Keith DuesenbergChevrolet   Fred Wanke
00   Johnny Sauter   Gene HaasChevrolet   Harold Holly
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripDodge   Jerry Baxter
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Jerry Pitts
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
49   Dexter Bean   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
1   Cale Gale   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
39   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Matthew Gimbel
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
4   Auggie Vidovich   Fred BiagiDodge   Mike Harvick
06   Todd Kluever   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
66   Bobby Labonte   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
12   Mike Skinner   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
57   Brian Vickers   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
36   Jeff Green   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
14   Scott Wimmer   Armando FitzDodge   Ron Otto
77   Burney Lamar   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Stacy Johnson
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Steve Jenkins
10   John Andretti   Greg PollexFord   Steve Plattenberger
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
9   Scott Riggs   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
33   Tony Stewart   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
88   Robby Gordon   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Wes Ward

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!