Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (13)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Sharpie Mini 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 6 of 35
Saturday, March 25, 2006 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
300 laps on a .533 mile paved track (159.9 miles)

Time of race: 2:13:59
Average Speed: 71.606 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 13 for 81 laps
Margin of Victory: .559 sec
Attendance: 110,000
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2006 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Adam Risher
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
64   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Bryant Frazier
12   Joel Kauffman   Armando FitzDodge   Butch Hylton
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Walter
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Charlie Lewis
35   Regan Smith   Sam RensiFord   Chris Wright
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripDodge   Cully Barraclough
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
75   Caleb Holman   Charlie HendersonChevrolet   Darrell Holman
34   Mike Bliss   Frank CicciChevrolet   Dave Fuge, Jr.
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
50   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
14   Tracy Hines   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Ernie Cope
01   Jay Sauter   Keith DuesenbergChevrolet   Fred Wanke
77   Burney Lamar   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Gene Nead
00   Johnny Sauter   Gene HaasChevrolet   Harold Holly
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
28   Shane Hall   Troy StaffordFord   Jay Robinson
43   Aaron Fike   Mike CurbDodge   Joe Shear, Jr.
4   Mark Green   Fred BiagiDodge   Jon Wolfe
38   A.J. Foyt IV   Doug StringerDodge   Ken Davis
49   Jorge Goeters   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
1   Jason Keller   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
06   Todd Kluever   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
66   Ken Schrader   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Randy Cox
90   Matt McCall   Yates RacingFord   Raymond Fox
88   Mark McFarland   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Richard Hubbs
10   John Andretti   Greg PollexFord   Rick Gay
36   Tim Sauter   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
72   Jerry Robertson   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Robbie Wethington
23   Chris Wimmer   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
58   Kevin Conway   Scott GlynnDodge   Steve Plattenberger
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
32   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
05   Brad Teague   Wayne DayChevrolet   Tom Perkins
56   Kevin Lepage   John McNellyChevrolet   Tony Lambert
9   Scott Riggs   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!