Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (7)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Ameriquest 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 27 of 35
Saturday, September 3, 2005 at California Speedway, Fontana, CA
150 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:09:24
Average Speed: 139.104 mph
Pole Speed: 181.333 mph
Cautions: 5 for 22 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.710 sec
Attendance: 30,000
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Bobby Leslie
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Butch Hylton
5   Adrian Fernandez   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Walter
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Charlie Lewis
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Rice
58   Regan Smith   Scott GlynnDodge   Chris Wright
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Cully Barraclough
34   Randy LaJoie   Frank CicciChevrolet   Dan Gibbs
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
40   Stanton Barrett   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Gary Putnam
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gordon Gibbs
7   Jeff Fuller   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Greg Guarry
44   Justin Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Harold Holly
52   Eric McClure   Jimmy MeansFord   J.J. Porter
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
23   Mark Green   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Jeff Schmidt
30   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Chris LencheskiChevrolet   Jeff Spraker
78   Jerry Robertson   Barney VisserChevrolet   Joe Garone
38   Mike Wallace   Brad AkinsDodge   Jon Wolfe
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
83   Wally Dallenbach, Jr   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Lance Dieters
33   Tony Raines   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Mark Tutor
4   Kevin Hamlin   Fred BiagiDodge   Matt Chambers
26   Kim Crosby   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Mike Byrd
66   Greg Biffle   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
35   Jason Keller   Sam RensiFord   Pat Smith
49   Steve Grissom   Jay RobinsonFord   Phillip Nixon
14   David Stremme   Terry BradshawDodge   Randy Cox
15   Michel Jourdain   Keith BarnwellFord   Rick Gay
36   T.J. Bell   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
21   Brandon Miller   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
72   Kevin Lepage   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Rodney Jackisch
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
64   Jeremy Mayfield   Rusty WallaceDodge   Steve Darne
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
43   Aaron Fike   Mike CurbDodge   Teddy Brown
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonFord   Terry Allen
12   Carlos Contreras   Armando FitzDodge   Tim Brewer
10   Brent Sherman   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
32   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
90   Elliott Sadler   Yates RacingFord   Todd Parrott
6   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!