Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (7)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Domino's Pizza 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 25 of 35
Saturday, August 20, 2005 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
125 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:49:30
Average Speed: 136.986 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 5 for 21 laps
Margin of Victory: .766 sec
Attendance: 60,000
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
64   Jeremy Mayfield   Rusty WallaceDodge   Blake Bainbridge
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Butch Hylton
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Charlie Lewis
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Rice
58   Regan Smith   Scott GlynnDodge   Chris Wright
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Cully Barraclough
34   Randy LaJoie   Frank CicciChevrolet   Dan Gibbs
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
19   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Doug Hewitt
40   Sterling Marlin   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Gary Putnam
7   Jeff Fuller   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Gary Putnam
26   Kim Crosby   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Gene Allnut
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
57   Brian Vickers   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gordon Gibbs
44   Justin Labonte   Gene HaasChevrolet   Harold Holly
52   Eric McClure   Jimmy MeansFord   J.J. Porter
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
23   Mark Green   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Jeff Schmidt
5   Kyle Krisiloff   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
78   Jerry Robertson   Barney VisserChevrolet   Joe Garone
1   Johnny Sauter   James FinchDodge   Joe Shear, Jr.
14   David Stremme   Terry BradshawDodge   John Weaver
38   Kasey Kahne   Brad AkinsDodge   Jon Wolfe
49   Steve Grissom   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
33   Tony Raines   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Mark Tutor
4   Kevin Hamlin   Fred BiagiDodge   Matt Chambers
66   Greg Biffle   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
35   Jason Keller   Sam RensiFord   Pat Smith
36   Stanton Barrett   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
72   Kevin Lepage   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Robbie Wethington
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
39   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Roy McCauley
67   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Mike SmithDodge   Steve Yeagle
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
43   Aaron Fike   Mike CurbDodge   Teddy Brown
28   Jamie Mosley   Jay RobinsonFord   Terry Allen
12   Paul Wolfe   Armando FitzDodge   Tim Brewer
10   Brent Sherman   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
32   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
90   Elliott Sadler   Yates RacingFord   Todd Parrott
56   Tim Sauter   John McNellyChevrolet   Tony Lambert
6   Bill Elliott   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!