Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (16)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Sharpie Professional 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 7 of 35
Monday, April 4, 2005 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
250 laps* on a .533 mile paved track (133.2 miles)

Time of race: 2:17:31
Average Speed: 59.534 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 14 for 102 laps
Margin of Victory: .159 sec
Attendance: 25,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
64   Jeremy Mayfield   Rusty WallaceDodge   Blake Bainbridge
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Bobby Leslie
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
44   Justin Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Bryant Frazier
33   Tony Raines   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Butch Hylton
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Charlie Lewis
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Rice
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Cully Barraclough
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
85   John Hayden   Daniel KinneyChevrolet   Duane Sharp
40   Sterling Marlin   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington
6   Mike Wallace   Ray EvernhamDodge   Elton Sawyer
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Gary Putnam
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Gere Kennon
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
4   Ryan Hemphill   Fred BiagiDodge   Greg Tester
52   Brad Teague   Jimmy MeansFord   J.J. Porter
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
56   Tim Sauter   John McNellyChevrolet   Jeff Spraker
5   Blake Feese   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
1   Johnny Sauter   James FinchDodge   Joe Shear, Jr.
7   Mark Green   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Johnny Vermillion
38   Tyler Walker   Brad AkinsDodge   Jon Wolfe
23   Shawna Robinson   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzDodge   Mark Tutor
16   Justin Ashburn   Wayne DayChevrolet   Mike Byrd
66   Greg Biffle   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
35   Jason Keller   Sam RensiFord   Pat Smith
43   Jeff Green   Mike CurbDodge   Phil Edgar
49   Steve Grissom   Jay RobinsonFord   Phillip Nixon
14   David Stremme   Terry BradshawDodge   Randy Cox
90   Dale Jarrett   Yates RacingFord   Rick Ren
36   Stanton Barrett   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
21   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
04   Eric McClure   Jerry McClureChevrolet   Robert Larkins
72   Geoffrey Bodine   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Rodney Jackisch
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
58   Brent Sherman   Doug StringerDodge   Steve Plattenberger
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
34   Randy LaJoie   Frank CicciChevrolet   Teddy Brown
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonFord   Terry Allen
10   Michel Jourdain   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
32   Shane Hmiel   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Tripp Bruce
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!