Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Target House 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 25 of 34
Saturday, September 4, 2004 at California Speedway, Fontana, CA
150 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:01:45
Average Speed: 147.844 mph
Pole Speed: 182.89 mph
Cautions: 4 for 13 laps
Margin of Victory: .356 sec
Attendance: 50,000
Lead changes: 18

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
66   Jamie McMurray   Rusty WallaceDodge   Blake Bainbridge
10   Gus Wasson   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Bob Good
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
41   Casey Mears   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
44   Justin Labonte   Justin LabonteDodge   Bryant Frazier
2   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Butch Hylton
35   Wally Dallenbach, Jr   Sam RensiFord   Charles Wright
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Carrier
23   Kenny Wallace   Bill DavisChevrolet   Chris Rice
72   Kevin Lepage   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Cliff Button
17   Matt Kenseth   John ReiserFord   Cully Barraclough
47   Robert Pressley   Tad GeschickterFord   Dan Deeringhoff
51   Stanton Barrett   Rick WareDodge   Dan Kolanda
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzChevrolet   Dave Fuge
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Doug Hewitt
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Gary Putnam
25   Mike McLaughlin   Ed RensiFord   Harold Holly
46   Ashton Lewis   Bill LewisChevrolet   James Ince
07   Jimmy Kitchens   Joe ReillyFord   Jarvis Totherow
77   Bruce Bechtel   Joe ReillyFord   Jarvis Totherow
37   David Green   Clarence BrewerPontiac   Jason Ratcliff
14   Casey Atwood   Terry BradshawChevrolet   Jay Guy
49   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonFord   Jay Robinson
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Jerry Baxter
24   Steve Grissom   Gregg MixonChevrolet   John Bland
88   Jeff Fuller   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Johnny Vermillion
96   Shane Hall   Julian BurgessChevrolet   Julian Burgess
39   Tina Gordon   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
1   Sterling Marlin   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
74   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Mark Tutor
27   Johnny Sauter   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Newt Moore
38   Kasey Kahne   Brad AkinsDodge   Paul Andrews
32   David Stremme   Todd BraunDodge   Randy Cox
57   Morgan Shepherd   Rick WareChevrolet   Rick Ware
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
71   Stan Boyd   Randy MacDonaldChevrolet   Robbie Wethington
00   Jason Leffler   Gene HaasChevrolet   Robert Barker
20   Mike Bliss   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
85   Kenny Hendrick   Gary KellerChevrolet   Ted Kennedy
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Gibson
4   Mike Wallace   Fred BiagiFord   Tony Lambert
22   Jason Keller   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!