Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Food City 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 24 of 34
Friday, August 27, 2004 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
250 laps* on a .533 mile paved track (133.2 miles)

Time of race: 2:06:12
Average Speed: 64.872 mph
Pole Speed: 126.57 mph
Cautions: 13 for 87 laps
Margin of Victory: .100 sec
Attendance: 120,000
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
66   Jamie McMurray   Rusty WallaceDodge   Blake Bainbridge
10   Gus Wasson   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Bob Good
55   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonChevrolet   Bob Temple
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
2   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Butch Hylton
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Carrier
23   Kenny Wallace   Bill DavisChevrolet   Chris Rice
72   Kevin Lepage   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Cliff Button
17   Matt Kenseth   John ReiserFord   Cully Barraclough
47   Robert Pressley   Tad GeschickterFord   Dan Deeringhoff
51   Morgan Shepherd   Rick WareDodge   Dan Kolanda
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzChevrolet   Dave Fuge
88   Jeff Fuller   Joe NemechekChevrolet   David Hatfield
56   Eric McClure   John McNellyChevrolet   David Ifft
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Doug Hewitt
02   Hermie Sadler   Bryant StithChevrolet   Ernie Cope
91   Stanton Barrett   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Fred Wanke
25   Mike McLaughlin   Ed RensiFord   Harold Holly
52   Brad Teague   Jimmy MeansFord   J.J. Porter
75   Jay Sauter   Charlie HendersonChevrolet   James Daly
46   Ashton Lewis   Bill LewisChevrolet   James Ince
77   Jimmy Kitchens   Joe ReillyFord   Jarvis Totherow
37   David Green   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
14   Casey Atwood   Terry BradshawChevrolet   Jay Guy
49   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonFord   Jay Robinson
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Jerry Baxter
24   Steve Grissom   Gregg MixonChevrolet   John Bland
1   Casey Mears   James FinchDodge   Jon Wolfe
96   Caleb Holman   Julian BurgessChevrolet   Julian Burgess
39   Tina Gordon   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
28   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
68   Rick Markle   Del MarkleChevrolet   Kevin Payne
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
74   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Mark Tutor
16   John Hayden   Wayne DayChevrolet   Mike Byrd
27   Johnny Sauter   Clarence BrewerPontiac   Newt Moore
06   Cam Strader   Joseph EvansChevrolet   Patrick Donahue
38   Kasey Kahne   Brad AkinsDodge   Paul Andrews
81   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Pete Rondeau
32   David Stremme   Todd BraunDodge   Randy Cox
36   Travis Geisler   Carl NataleChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
00   Jason Leffler   Gene HaasChevrolet   Robert Barker
20   Mike Bliss   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Gibson
4   Mike Wallace   Fred BiagiFord   Tony Lambert
22   Jason Keller   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
53   Joe Buford   Butch JarvisChevrolet   Zandel Bowers

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!