Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 O'Reilly 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 6 of 34
Saturday, April 3, 2004 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:21:54
Average Speed: 115.482 mph
Pole Speed: 189.847 mph
Cautions: 8 for 36 laps
Margin of Victory: .044 sec
Attendance: 108,000
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
66   Billy Parker   Rusty WallaceDodge   Blake Bainbridge
10   Jason Schuler   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Bob Good
55   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonChevrolet   Bob Temple
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
2   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Butch Hylton
33   Paul Menard   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Chris Carrier
23   Kenny Wallace   Bill DavisChevrolet   Chris Rice
72   Lance Hooper   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Cliff Button
47   Robert Pressley   Tad GeschickterFord   Dan Deeringhoff
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Doug Hewitt
02   Hermie Sadler   Bryant StithChevrolet   Ernie Cope
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
29   Bobby Labonte   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Harold Holly
37   David Green   Clarence BrewerPontiac   Jason Ratcliff
14   Casey Atwood   Terry BradshawChevrolet   Jay Guy
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
74   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Mark Tutor
27   Johnny Sauter   Clarence BrewerPontiac   Newt Moore
38   Kasey Kahne   Brad AkinsDodge   Paul Andrews
21   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
00   Jason Leffler   Gene HaasChevrolet   Robert Barker
6   Tracy Hines   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Dodge   Ron Otto
20   Mike Bliss   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
31   Dave Blaney   Ted MarshFord   Ted Marsh
4   Mike Wallace   Fred BiagiFord   Tony Lambert
9   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Tony Liberati
22   Jason Keller   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!