Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2002 Gatorade 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 25 of 34
Saturday, August 31, 2002 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps* on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:05:33
Average Speed: 92.525 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 4 for 23 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 20,000
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2002 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   2002 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
12   Kerry Earnhardt   Armando FitzChevrolet   Bob Temple
9   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
21   Jeff Green   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Butch Hylton
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Butch Lamoreux
46   Ashton Lewis   Bill LewisChevrolet   Charlie Lewis
98   Kasey Kahne   Yates RacingFord   Clyde McLeod
66   Casey Mears   Wayne JeselDodge   Donnie Richeson
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Fred Wanke
36   Hank Parker, Jr.   Wayne JeselDodge   Gary Cogswell
47   Shane Hmiel   George deBidartChevrolet   Gere Kennon
32   Dan Pardus   James GardnerChevrolet   Greg Conner
10   Scott Riggs   Greg PollexFord   Harold Holly
27   Jamie McMurray   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
77   Jimmy Kitchens   Joe ReillyFord   Jimmy Means
19   Tim Sauter   Alec PinsonneaultChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
14   Larry Foyt   A.J. FoytChevrolet   Jon Wolfe
63   Shane Hall   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
5   Ricky Hendrick   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
1   Jimmy Spencer   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
94   Larry Gunselman   Fred BickfordChevrolet   Matt Groeschl
33   Tony Raines   Brian BaumgardnerChevrolet   Michael Kadlecik
40   Brian Vickers   Clyde VickersDodge   Patrick Donahue
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
2   Johnny Sauter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
23   Scott Wimmer   Bill DavisPontiac   Robert Barker
57   Jason Keller   Keith BarnwellFord   Steve Addington
37   Kevin Lepage   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
18   Mike McLaughlin   Joe GibbsPontiac   Tim Shutt
26   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
54   Kevin Grubb   Rick GoodwinChevrolet   Tony Lambert
92   Todd Bodine   Stanley HerzogChevrolet   Tony Liberati
7   Randy LaJoie   Ed EvansChevrolet   Wally Rogers

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!