Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (21)   Video Links (2)     Crew Chiefs  

2001 South Carolina 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 25 of 33
Saturday, September 1, 2001 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:57:34
Average Speed: 102.479 mph
Pole Speed: 169.246 mph
Cautions: 4 for 37 laps
Margin of Victory: .201 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2001 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   2001 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
11   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Armando FitzChevrolet   Bob Temple
46   Ashton Lewis   Bill LewisChevrolet   Charlie Lewis
66   Geoffrey Bodine   Jeffrey WelliverChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
74   Chad Little   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
43   Jay Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Gene Nead
48   Kenny Wallace   George deBidartChevrolet   Gere Kennon
21   Mike Skinner   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
10   Jeff Green   Greg PollexFord   Harold Holly
27   Jamie McMurray   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
49   Andy Kirby   Jay RobinsonFord   Jay Robinson
63   Shane Hall   Hubert HensleyFord   Jeff Hensley
77   Brad Teague   Tony HallFord   Jimmy Means
14   Larry Foyt   A.J. FoytChevrolet   Jon Wolfe
32   Dan Pardus   James GardnerChevrolet   Larry Moore
1   Jimmy Spencer   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
98   Elton Sawyer   Brad AkinsFord   Ricky Viers
23   Scott Wimmer   Bill DavisPontiac   Robert Barker
17   Matt Kenseth   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Russ Strupp
57   Jason Keller   Keith BarnwellFord   Steve Addington
34   David Green   Frank CicciChevrolet   Steve Bird
31   Steve Park   Ted MarshChevrolet   Ted Marsh
37   Kevin Grubb   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
33   Tony Raines   Brian BaumgardnerChevrolet   Terry Wooten
20   Mike McLaughlin   Joe GibbsPontiac   Tim Shutt
2   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
26   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
9   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Tommy Morgan
35   Lyndon Amick   Bill AmickChevrolet   Tony Lambert
92   Jimmie Johnson   Stanley HerzogChevrolet   Tony Liberati
7   Randy LaJoie   Ed EvansChevrolet   Wally Rogers

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!