Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1999 BellSouth Mobility 320 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 7 of 32
Saturday, April 3, 1999 at Nashville Speedway, Nashville, TN
320 laps on a .596 mile paved track (190.7 miles)

Time of race: 2:16:52
Average Speed: 83.608 mph
Pole Speed: 112.153 mph
Cautions: 8 for 50 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.910 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    1999 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1999 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
38   Glenn Allen, Jr.   Brad AkinsFord   Bob Sutton
83   Scot Walters   William GrubbChevrolet   Bobby King
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Brian Pattie
5   Dick Trickle   Jimmy SpencerChevrolet   Bryan Schaffer
72   Hermie Sadler   Ron ParkerChevrolet   Cal Northrop
95   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Sadler BrothersChevrolet   Chick Sadler
79   R.D. Smith   Rodney SmithChevrolet   Chris Rice
99   Kevin Lepage   Bill PapkeChevrolet   Dan Gibbs
50   Mark Green   Joe WashingtonChevrolet   Darrell Bryant
61   Tony Roper   Steve CoulterPontiac   Dave Fuge
53   Hank Parker, Jr.   Hank Parker, Sr.Chevrolet   Dave McCarty
25   Kenny Wallace   Ed RensiChevrolet   David Ifft
28   Andy Kirby   Larry LockamyChevrolet   Dennis Adcock
66   Todd Bodine   Jeffrey WelliverChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
10   Phil Parsons   Phil ParsonsChevrolet   Doug Taylor
44   Justin Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Eddie Lowery
33   Jason Jarrett   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
43   Shane Hall   Mike CurbChevrolet   Gene Nead
93   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisPontiac   Gil Martin
32   Jeff Green   Greg PollexChevrolet   Harold Holly
34   Mike McLaughlin   Frank CicciChevrolet   Jay Smith
63   Chuck Bown   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
65   Chris Cook   Kevin SasserChevrolet   Jimmie Wilson
77   Ed Berrier   Tony HallFord   Jimmy Means
4   Jeff Purvis   Bechtel / GibbsChevrolet   Johnny Allen
00   Buckshot Jones   Billy JonesPontiac   Kenneth Campbell
47   Elliott Sadler   George deBidartChevrolet   Kevin Caldwell
27   Casey Atwood   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Kip McCord
45   Adam Petty   Kyle PettyChevrolet   Lance Dieters
89   Jeff Fuller   Meredith RuarkChevrolet   Leon Fox
1   Randy LaJoie   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
40   Stanton Barrett   Darwin OordtChevrolet   Richard Lasater
98   Elton Sawyer   Brad AkinsChevrolet   Ricky Viers
17   Matt Kenseth   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Robbie Reiser
56   Jeff Krogh   Robert KroghChevrolet   Sammy Speaks
57   Jason Keller   Campbell / DeSouzaChevrolet   Steve Addington
74   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Steve Bird
59   Mike Dillon   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
37   Kevin Grubb   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
22   Jimmy Kitchens   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
3   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
36   Tim Fedewa   Scott WelliverPontiac   Vic Kangas

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!