Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1998 Dura-Lube 200 Presented by Bi-Lo crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 24 of 31
Saturday, September 5, 1998 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:37:46
Average Speed: 123.233 mph
Pole Speed: 164.661 mph
Cautions: 4 for 19 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    1998 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1998 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
20   Blaise Alexander   Allen CrestingerChevrolet   Allen Cretsinger
15   Ken Schrader   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Andy Petree
74   Randy LaJoie   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Billy Nacewicz
29   Hermie Sadler   Gary BechtelChevrolet   Bob Gulbranson
52   Kevin Grubb   Kevin GrubbChevrolet   Bobby King
60   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Bobby Leslie
64   Dick Trickle   Dennis ShoemakerChevrolet   Bryan Schaffer
44   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsPontiac   Bryant Frazier
35   Lyndon Amick   Bill AmickPontiac   Buddy Barnes
36   David Green   Scott WelliverPontiac   Clyde McLeod
80   Mark Krogh   Robert KroghChevrolet   Dan Glauz
50   Mike Wallace   Joe WashingtonFord   Darrell Bryant
72   Mike Dillon   Ron ParkerChevrolet   Dean Johnson
30   Todd Bodine   Jeffrey WelliverChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
40   Kevin Lepage   Doug TaylorChevrolet   Doug Taylor
38   Elton Sawyer   Bob SuttonFord   Eddie Pardue
34   Mike McLaughlin   Frank CicciChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
10   Phil Parsons   Phil ParsonsChevrolet   Gene Nead
6   Joe Bessey   Joe BesseyChevrolet   Harold Holly
57   Jason Keller   Steve DeSouzaChevrolet   Jamie Jones
63   Tracy Leslie   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
56   Jeff Krogh   Robert KroghChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
77   Ed Berrier   Tony HallFord   Jimmy Means
85   Shane Hall   Don StegallChevrolet   John Finley
4   Nathan Buttke   James FinchChevrolet   Johnny Allen
37   Mark Green   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
89   Ashton Lewis   Meredith RuarkFord   Mike Yoder
47   Andy Santerre   George deBidartChevrolet   Nick Short
32   Dale Jarrett   Dale JarrettFord   Rick Bowman
00   Buckshot Jones   Billy JonesPontiac   Ricky Pearson
17   Matt Kenseth   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Robbie Reiser
75   Kelly Denton   Charlie HendersonChevrolet   Ron Denton
14   Patty Moise   Michael WaltripFord   Ronnie Silver
66   Elliott Sadler   Gary BechtelChevrolet   Sandy Jones
59   Robert Pressley   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
9   Chad Little   Jack RoushFord   Tommy Morgan
3   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!