Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1998 Diamond Hill Plywood 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 5 of 31
Saturday, March 21, 1998 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:59:57
Average Speed: 100.443 mph
Pole Speed: 162.577 mph
Cautions: 7 for 39 laps
Margin of Victory: .066 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    1998 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1998 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
20   Blaise Alexander   Allen CrestingerChevrolet   Allen Cretsinger
74   Randy LaJoie   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Billy Nacewicz
29   Hermie Sadler   Gary BechtelChevrolet   Bob Gulbranson
52   Kevin Grubb   Kevin GrubbChevrolet   Bobby King
60   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Bobby Leslie
64   Dick Trickle   Dennis ShoemakerChevrolet   Bryan Schaffer
44   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsPontiac   Bryant Frazier
35   Lyndon Amick   Bill AmickPontiac   Buddy Barnes
33   Tim Fedewa   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Butch Enders
88   Kevin Schwantz   Kevin SchwantzChevrolet   C.R. Miller
36   Matt Hutter   Scott WelliverPontiac   Clyde McLeod
80   Mark Krogh   Robert KroghChevrolet   Dan Glauz
72   Mike Dillon   Ron ParkerChevrolet   Dean Johnson
30   Mike Cope   Jeffrey WelliverChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
40   Kevin Lepage   Doug TaylorChevrolet   Doug Taylor
38   Elton Sawyer   Bob SuttonFord   Eddie Pardue
34   Mike McLaughlin   Frank CicciChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
10   Phil Parsons   Phil ParsonsChevrolet   Gene Nead
6   Joe Bessey   Joe BesseyChevrolet   Harold Holly
57   Jason Keller   Steve DeSouzaChevrolet   Jamie Jones
63   Tracy Leslie   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
56   Jeff Krogh   Robert KroghChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
77   Ed Berrier   Tony HallFord   Jimmy Means
85   Shane Hall   Don StegallChevrolet   John Finley
99   Glenn Allen, Jr.   Bill PapkeChevrolet   John Monsam
4   Jeff Purvis   James FinchChevrolet   Johnny Allen
37   Mark Green   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
47   Andy Santerre   George deBidartChevrolet   Kevin Caldwell
89   Stanton Barrett   Meredith RuarkFord   Mike Yoder
78   Hank Parker, Jr.   Dan BrowderChevrolet   Neil Browder
8   Bobby Hillin, Jr.   Robert HayesChevrolet   Nick Short
32   Jason Jarrett   Dale JarrettFord   Rick Bowman
00   Buckshot Jones   Billy JonesPontiac   Ricky Pearson
17   Matt Kenseth   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Robbie Reiser
14   Patty Moise   Michael WaltripFord   Ronnie Silver
66   Elliott Sadler   Gary BechtelChevrolet   Sandy Jones
59   Robert Pressley   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
92   David Green   Mac MartinChevrolet   Tim Weiss
9   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Tommy Morgan
3   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!