Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (12)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

1996 Sundrop 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 8 of 26
Saturday, April 6, 1996 at Hickory Motor Speedway, Hickory, NC
300 laps on a .363 mile paved track (108.9 miles)

Time of race: 1:48:19
Average Speed: 60.323 mph
Pole Speed: 88.393 mph
Cautions: 13 for 58 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.48 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    1996 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1996 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Tommy Houston   Tommy HoustonFord   Bobby Fleming
6   Tommy Houston   Tommy HoustonFord   Bobby Fleming
88   Kevin Lepage   David RidlingChevrolet   C.R. Miller
66   Nathan Buttke   Arlin ButtkeChevrolet   Cal Northrop
75   Doug Heveron   Charlie HendersonFord   Chris Carrier
34   Mike McLaughlin   Frank CicciChevrolet   Clyde McLeod
68   Chris Diamond   Jerry FrancisChevrolet   Darryl Diamond
23   Chad Little   Greg PollexPontiac   Harold Holly
63   Curtis Markham   Hubert HensleyPontiac   Jeff Hensley
95   David Green   Buz McCallChevrolet   Kirk Shelmerdine
00   Buckshot Jones   Billy JonesFord   Ricky Pearson
74   Randy LaJoie   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Steve Bird
72   Mike Dillon   Ron ParkerChevrolet   Vic Kangas

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!