Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (6)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

1995 Gatorade 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 21 of 26
Saturday, September 2, 1995 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:44:36
Average Speed: 115.183 mph
Pole Speed: 161.429 mph
Cautions: 9 for 36 laps
Margin of Victory: .79 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    1995 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1995 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
90   Mike Wallace   Barry OwenFord   Barry Owen
43   Rodney Combs   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Bob Johnson
14   Terry Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Bob Labonte
1   Hermie Sadler   Bell SadlerChevrolet   Bobby King
60   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Bobby Leslie
55   Tim Fedewa   Ray DeWittFord   Bryan Smith
44   David Green   Bob LabonteChevrolet   Charles Smith
75   Rick Wilson   Charlie HendersonFord   Chris Carrier
34   Mike McLaughlin   Frank CicciChevrolet   Clyde McLeod
38   Elton Sawyer   Bob SuttonFord   Danny Marshburn
71   Kevin Lepage   Kevin LepageChevrolet   Danny Smith
99   Phil Parsons   Bill PapkeChevrolet   David Ifft
3   Jeff Green   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Don Hawk
40   Patty Moise   Doug TaylorFord   Doug Taylor
23   Chad Little   Greg PollexFord   Gary Cogswell
8   Kenny Wallace   Fil MartocciFord   Gil Martin
63   Curtis Markham   Hubert HensleyPontiac   Jeff Hensley
7   Stevie Reeves   Ed WhitakerChevrolet   Jim Harmon
17   Robbie Reiser   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
35   Doug Heveron   Mike LaughlinFord   Kenneth Campbell
08   Bobby Dotter   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Lonnie Rush
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
92   Larry Pearson   Mac MartinChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
6   Tommy Houston   Tommy HoustonFord   Scott Houston
2   Ricky Craven   Ricky CravenChevrolet   Scott Maxim
57   Jason Keller   Joe KellerChevrolet   Steve Addington
74   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Steve Bird
47   Jeff Fuller   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
29   Steve Grissom   Gary BechtelChevrolet   Tommy Morgan
20   Jimmy Spencer   Dick MorosoFord   Vic Kangas

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!