Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (7)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1993 NE Chevy 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 18 of 28
Sunday, August 22, 1993 at New Hampshire International Speedway, Loudon, NH
250 laps on a 1.058 mile paved track (264.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:57:12
Average Speed: 89.56 mph
Pole Speed: 124.875 mph
Cautions: 12 for 58 laps
Margin of Victory: .75 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    1993 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1993 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
66   Nathan Buttke   Arlin ButtkeChevrolet   Arlin Buttke
9   Mike Wallace   Barry OwenOldsmobile   Barry Owen
44   David Green   Bob LabonteChevrolet   Bob Labonte
14   Terry Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Bob Labonte
25   Hermie Sadler   Don BeverleyOldsmobile   Bobby King
31   Steve Grissom   Wayne GrissomChevrolet   Bryant Frazier
19   Tom Peck   Carol LevinChevrolet   Butch Enders
99   Ricky Craven   Bill PapkeChevrolet   Christian Lovendahl
34   Todd Bodine   Frank CicciChevrolet   Clyde McLeod
55   Tim Fedewa   Ray DeWittFord   Doug Taylor
16   Stub Fadden   Stub FaddenBuick   Frank Stoddard
23   Chad Little   Greg PollexFord   Fred Wanke
2   Ward Burton   Alan Dillard, Jr.Chevrolet   Freddy Fryar
11   Bill Elliott   Charles HardyFord   Gene Roberts
6   Mike Stefanik   Don Ling, Sr.Pontiac   George Church
8   Jeff Burton   Fil MartocciFord   Gil Martin
97   Joe Bessey   Joe BesseyChevrolet   Harry Franssen
63   Chuck Bown   Hubert HensleyPontiac   Jeff Hensley
35   Shawna Robinson   Mike LaughlinPontiac   Kenneth Campbell
0   Dick McCabe   Don CrismanPontiac   Mark Wentworth
51   Mike McLaughlin   Mike GreciChevrolet   Mike Greci
08   Bobby Dotter   Ed ReizenChevrolet   Rick Ren
59   Robert Pressley   Daniel WelchChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
72   Tracy Leslie   Ron ParkerChevrolet   Robert Reeves
03            Ronnie Silver
61   Tommy Houston   Tommy HoustonFord   Scott Houston
74   Jack Sprague   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Steve Bird
48   Robbie Crouch    Oldsmobile   Steve Hibbard
1   Rodney Combs   Rodney RexrodeFord   Terry Allen
3   Dale Earnhardt   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
92   Larry Pearson   Mac MartinChevrolet   Tony Lambert
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Vic Kangas

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!