Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1993 Mark III Vans 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 4 of 28
Saturday, March 27, 1993 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:50:20
Average Speed: 109.197 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 5 for 35 laps
Margin of Victory: .22 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    1993 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1993 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
66   Nathan Buttke   Arlin ButtkeChevrolet   Arlin Buttke
9   Mike Wallace   Barry OwenOldsmobile   Barry Owen
14   Terry Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Bob Labonte
44   David Green   Bob LabonteChevrolet   Bob Labonte
25   Hermie Sadler   Don BeverleyOldsmobile   Bobby King
19   Tom Peck   Carol LevinChevrolet   Bryan Schaffer
31   Steve Grissom   Wayne GrissomChevrolet   Bryant Frazier
26   Sammy Swindell   Harold AnnettFord   Chris Santucci
99   Ricky Craven   Bill PapkeChevrolet   Christian Lovendahl
34   Todd Bodine   Frank CicciChevrolet   Clyde McLeod
98   Jim Bown   Dick BownChevrolet   Dick Bown
55   Tim Fedewa   Ray DeWittFord   Doug Taylor
23   Chad Little   Greg PollexFord   Fred Wanke
2   Ward Burton   Alan Dillard, Jr.Buick   Freddy Fryar
11   Bill Elliott   Charles HardyFord   Gene Roberts
8   Jeff Burton   Fil MartocciFord   Gil Martin
97   Joe Bessey   Joe BesseyPontiac   Harry Franssen
63   Chuck Bown   Hubert HensleyPontiac   Jeff Hensley
7   Harry Gant   Ed WhitakerChevrolet   Jim Harmon
32   Dale Jarrett   Dale JarrettChevrolet   John Ervin
35   Shawna Robinson   Mike LaughlinChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
0   Rick Mast   Richard JacksonOldsmobile   Mann Apperson
28   Davey Allison   Davey AllisonFord   Red Farmer
08   Bobby Dotter   Ed ReizenOldsmobile   Rick Ren
59   Robert Pressley   Daniel WelchChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
72   Tracy Leslie   Ron ParkerOldsmobile   Robert Reeves
30   Michael Waltrip   Chuck RiderPontiac   Ronnie Silver
6   Tommy Houston   Tommy HoustonFord   Scott Houston
57   Jason Keller   Joe KellerOldsmobile   Steve Addington
74   Jack Sprague   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Steve Bird
60   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Steve Hmiel
1   Rodney Combs   Rodney RexrodeFord   Terry Allen
92   Larry Pearson   Mac MartinChevrolet   Tony Lambert
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Vic Kangas

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!