Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (6)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1992 Gatorade 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 25 of 31
Saturday, September 5, 1992 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:27:13
Average Speed: 138.14 mph
Pole Speed: 159.652 mph
Cautions: 2 for 8 laps
Margin of Victory: .38 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    1992 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1992 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Jeff Gordon   Bill DavisFord   Bill Davis
31   Steve Grissom   Wayne GrissomOldsmobile   Bryant Frazier
19   Tom Peck   Carol LevinOldsmobile   Butch Enders
34   Todd Bodine   Frank CicciChevrolet   Clyde McLeod
99   Ricky Craven   Bill PapkeChevrolet   Darrell Bryant
63   Chuck Bown   Hubert HensleyPontiac   Jeff Hensley
92   Hut Stricklin   Mac MartinChevrolet   Larry Penn
75   Butch Miller   Charlie HendersonOldsmobile   Mark Prater
27   Ward Burton   Alan Dillard, Jr.Buick   Rick Ren
59   Robert Pressley   Daniel WelchOldsmobile   Ricky Pearson
6   Tommy Houston   Tommy HoustonBuick   Scott Houston
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Vic Kangas

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!