Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1991 Pontiac 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 7 of 31
Saturday, April 6, 1991 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:44:16
Average Speed: 115.551 mph
Pole Speed: 158.894 mph
Cautions: 6 for 32 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    1991 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1991 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
9   Troy Beebe   Mike SwaimChevrolet   Barry Owen
34   Todd Bodine   Frank CicciBuick   Clyde McLeod
99   Jeff Burton   John JacksonChevrolet   Darrell Bryant
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Dennis Camper
81   Davey Johnson   Ted ConderPontiac   Gere Kennon
63   Chuck Bown   Hubert HensleyPontiac   Jeff Hensley
1   Jeff Gordon   Bill DavisFord   Keith Simmons
59   Robert Pressley   Daniel WelchOldsmobile   Ricky Pearson
6   Tommy Houston   Tommy HoustonBuick   Scott Houston
36   Kenny Wallace   Rusty WallacePontiac   Steve Bird

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!