Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (2)     Crew Chiefs  

1990 Gatorade 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 24 of 31
Saturday, September 1, 1990 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:28:22
Average Speed: 136.342 mph
Pole Speed: 155.056 mph
Cautions: 2 for 5 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    1990 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1990 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
7   Harry Gant   Ed WhitakerBuick   Andy Petree
56   Dave Mader III   Lewis CooperBuick   Bill Woodruff
44   Bobby Labonte   Bob LabonteOldsmobile   Bob Labonte
25   Jimmy Hensley   Dick MorosoOldsmobile   Bobby King
85   Bobby Moon   Bobby MoonOldsmobile   Danny Moon
79   Dave Rezendes   Dave RezendesOldsmobile   Darrell Bryant
2   L.D. Ottinger   Ron ParkerOldsmobile   Elvin Rector
42   Bobby Hillin, Jr.   Ted ConderPontiac   Gere Kennon
63   Chuck Bown   Hubert HensleyPontiac   Jeff Hensley
27   Elton Sawyer   Alan Dillard, Jr.Buick   Jim Harmon
8   Bobby Hamilton   Fil MartocciOldsmobile   Kip McCord
5   Ward Burton   Sam ArdChevrolet   Marshall Glass
99   Tommy Ellis   John JacksonBuick   Mike Hillman
45   Patty Moise   Mike LaughlinBuick   Mike Laughlin
96   Tom Peck   Mark ThomasOldsmobile   Reds Kagle
9   Morgan Shepherd   Mike SwaimChevrolet   Rick Ren
59   Robert Pressley   Daniel WelchOldsmobile   Robert Gibson
11   Jack Ingram   Jack IngramChevrolet   Robert Ingram
12   Jeff Burton   Sam ArdBuick   Sam Ard
6   Tommy Houston   Tommy HoustonBuick   Scott Houston
31   Steve Grissom   Wayne GrissomOldsmobile   Steve Bird
52   Ken Schrader   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Tim Kohuth
22   Rick Mast   Alan Dillard, Jr.Buick   Timmy Jones
3   Dale Earnhardt   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
36   Kenny Wallace   Rusty WallacePontiac   Tony Fraise

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!