Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (327)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Sylvania 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 28 of 36
Sunday, September 23, 2012 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Loudon, NH
300 laps on a 1.058 mile paved track (317.4 miles)

Time of race: 2:43:02
Average Speed: 116.81 mph
Pole Speed: 134.911 mph
Cautions: 4 for 17 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.675 sec
Attendance: 98,000
Lead changes: 17

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2012 standings

'Chase' drivers are highlighted in green in the qualifying and race results.

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
23   Scott Riggs   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Greg Conner
19   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
26   Josh Wise   Bob JenkinsFord   Charles Dickey, Jr.
49   Jason Leffler   Jay RobinsonToyota   Scott Eggleston
79   Kelly Bires   Archie St. HilaireFord   Mike Abner
78   Regan Smith   Barney VisserChevrolet   Todd Berrier
93   Travis Kvapil   BK RacingToyota   Todd Anderson
83   Landon Cassill   BK RacingToyota   Doug Richert
34   David Ragan   Bob JenkinsFord   Jay Guy
38   David Gilliland   Bob JenkinsFord   Pat Tryson
30   David Stremme   Brandon DavisToyota   Steve Lane
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Chris Heroy
1   Jamie McMurray   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Kevin Manion
32   Mike Olsen   Frank StoddardFord   Frank Stoddard
13   Casey Mears   Germain RacingFord   Robert Barker
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
51   Kurt Busch   James FinchChevrolet   Nick Harrison
33   Stephen Leicht   Joe FalkChevrolet   Tony Glover
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Darian Grubb
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Steven Gray
47   Bobby Labonte   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Brian Burns
37   J.J. Yeley   Larry GunselmanChevrolet   Tony Furr
95   Scott Speed   Leavine Family RacingFord   Wally Rogers
91   Reed Sorenson   Mark SmithChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
15   Clint Bowyer   Michael WaltripToyota   Brian Pattie
56   Martin Truex, Jr.   Michael WaltripToyota   Chad Johnston
55   Brian Vickers   Michael WaltripToyota   Rodney Childers
98   Michael McDowell   Mike CurbFord   Gene Nead
27   Paul Menard   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Drew Blickensderfer
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
43   Aric Almirola   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Todd Parrott
9   Marcos Ambrose   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Mike Ford
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
5   Kasey Kahne   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Kenny Francis
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
2   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
22   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Todd Gordon
39   Ryan Newman   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Tony Gibson
14   Tony Stewart   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Steve Addington
36   Tony Raines   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
10   David Reutimann   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!