Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (310)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Toyota / Save Mart 350 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 16 of 36
Sunday, June 24, 2012 at Sonoma Raceway, Sonoma, CA
110 laps* on a 1.990 mile road course (218.9 miles)

Time of race: 2:39:55
Average Speed: 83.624 mph
Pole Speed: 95.262 mph
Cautions: 2 for 7 laps
Margin of Victory: .829 sec
Attendance: 91,000
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
30   Brian Simo   Timothy McSweeneyToyota   Steve Lane
78   Regan Smith   Barney VisserChevrolet   Pete Rondeau
93   Travis Kvapil   BK RacingToyota   Todd Anderson
83   Landon Cassill   BK RacingToyota   Doug Richert
38   David Gilliland   Bob JenkinsFord   Pat Tryson
34   David Ragan   Bob JenkinsFord   Jay Guy
26   Josh Wise   Bob JenkinsFord   Charles Dickey, Jr.
1   Jamie McMurray   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Kevin Manion
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Chris Heroy
32   Boris Said   Frank StoddardFord   Frank Stoddard
13   Casey Mears   Germain RacingFord   Robert Barker
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
51   Kurt Busch   James FinchChevrolet   Nick Harrison
33   Stephen Leicht   Joe FalkChevrolet   Tony Glover
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Darian Grubb
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Steven Gray
47   Bobby Labonte   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Todd Berrier
95   Scott Speed   Leavine Family RacingFord   Wally Rogers
19   Chris Cook   Mark SmithToyota   Skip Pope
56   Martin Truex, Jr.   Michael WaltripToyota   Chad Johnston
55   Brian Vickers   Michael WaltripToyota   Rodney Childers
15   Clint Bowyer   Michael WaltripToyota   Brian Pattie
98   David Mayhew   Mike CurbFord   Gene Nead
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
27   Paul Menard   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Richard Labbe
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Drew Blickensderfer
43   Aric Almirola   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Mike Ford
9   Marcos Ambrose   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Todd Parrott
5   Kasey Kahne   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Kenny Francis
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
7   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonDodge   Shane Bourgeois
49   J.J. Yeley   Robinson-Blakeney RacingToyota   Tony Furr
2   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
22   A.J. Allmendinger   Roger PenskeDodge   Todd Gordon
14   Tony Stewart   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Steve Addington
39   Ryan Newman   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Tony Gibson
36   Dave Blaney   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
10   Tomy Drissi   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!