Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (205)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Irwin Tools Night Race crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 24 of 36
Saturday, August 27, 2011 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
500 laps on a .533 mile paved track (266.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:45:16
Average Speed: 96.753 mph
Pole Speed: 122.811 mph
Cautions: 6 for 42 laps
Margin of Victory: .951 sec
Attendance: 156,000
Lead changes: 22

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
37   Jeff Green   Larry GunselmanFord   Mike Abner
50   T.J. Bell   Joe FalkChevrolet   Jeff McClure
55   J.J. Yeley   Bob JenkinsFord   Derrick Finley
78   Regan Smith   Barney VisserChevrolet   Pete Rondeau
34   David Gilliland   Bob JenkinsFord   Peter Sospenzo
38   Travis Kvapil   Bob JenkinsFord   Jay Guy
83   Brian Vickers   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Ryan Pemberton
4   Kasey Kahne   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Kenny Francis
46   Scott Speed   Dusty WhitneyFord   Tony Furr
1   Jamie McMurray   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Kevin Manion
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   James Pohlman
32   Terry Labonte   Frank StoddardFord   Frank Stoddard
60   Mike Skinner   Germain RacingToyota   Tom Ackerman
13   Casey Mears   Germain RacingToyota   Robert Barker
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
51   Mike Bliss   James FinchChevrolet   Nick Harrison
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Greg Zipadelli
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Mike Ford
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Steven Gray
47   Bobby Labonte   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Frank Kerr
71   Andy Lally   Kevin BucklerFord   Doug Richert
95   David Starr   Leavine Family RacingFord   Wally Rogers
00   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Rodney Childers
56   Martin Truex, Jr.   Michael WaltripToyota   Chad Johnston
66   Michael McDowell   Phil ParsonsToyota   Gene Nead
33   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
27   Paul Menard   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Richard Labbe
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Lucas Lambert
43   A.J. Allmendinger   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Greg Erwin
9   Marcos Ambrose   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Todd Parrott
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
5   Mark Martin   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
7   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonDodge   Samuel Stanley
2   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
22   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Steve Addington
14   Tony Stewart   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Darian Grubb
39   Ryan Newman   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Tony Gibson
30   David Stremme   Timothy McSweeneyChevrolet   Steve Lane
36   Dave Blaney   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Kevin Buskirk

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!