Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (173)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Kobalt Tools 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 3 of 36
Sunday, March 6, 2011 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas, NV
267 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (400.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:57:20
Average Speed: 135.508 mph
Pole Speed: 188.884 mph
Cautions: 7 for 35 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.246 sec
Attendance: 152,000
Lead changes: 21

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
92   Brian Keselowski   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Bob Keselowski
78   Regan Smith   Barney VisserChevrolet   Pete Rondeau
34   David Gilliland   Bob JenkinsFord   Peter Sospenzo
38   Travis Kvapil   Bob JenkinsFord   Bill Henderson
83   Brian Vickers   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Ryan Pemberton
4   Kasey Kahne   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Kenny Francis
46   J.J. Yeley   Dusty WhitneyChevrolet   Tony Furr
1   Jamie McMurray   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Kevin Manion
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Brian Pattie
32   Mike Skinner   Frank StoddardFord   Frank Stoddard
13   Casey Mears   Germain RacingToyota   Robert Barker
60   Landon Cassill   Germain RacingToyota   Buddy Sisco
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Greg Erwin
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
09   Bill Elliott   James FinchChevrolet   Nick Harrison
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Greg Zipadelli
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Mike Ford
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Philippe Lopez
47   Bobby Labonte   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Frank Kerr
71   Andy Lally   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Jay Guy
37   Tony Raines   Larry GunselmanFord   Greg Conner
56   Martin Truex, Jr.   Michael WaltripToyota   Pat Tryson
00   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Rodney Childers
66   Michael McDowell   Phil ParsonsToyota   Gene Nead
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
33   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
27   Paul Menard   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Richard Labbe
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
43   A.J. Allmendinger   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Mike Shiplett
9   Marcos Ambrose   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Todd Parrott
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
5   Mark Martin   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
7   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonDodge   Steve Lane
2   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
22   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Steve Addington
14   Tony Stewart   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Darian Grubb
39   Ryan Newman   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Tony Gibson
36   Dave Blaney   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Kevin Buskirk
21   Trevor Bayne   Wood BrothersFord   Donnie Wingo

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!