Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (128)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Food City 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 5 of 36
Sunday, March 21, 2010 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
500 laps on a .533 mile paved track (266.5 miles)

Time of race: 3:20:50
Average Speed: 79.618 mph
Pole Speed: 124.63 mph
Cautions: 10 for 103 laps
Margin of Victory: .894 sec
Attendance: 138,000
Lead changes: 29

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
78   Regan Smith   Barney VisserChevrolet   Ryan Coniam
26   David Stremme   Bill JenkinsFord   Frank Stoddard
38   David Gilliland   Bob JenkinsFord   Randy Seals
37   Kevin Conway   Bob JenkinsFord   Peter Sospenzo
34   Travis Kvapil   Bob JenkinsFord   Steve Lane
83   Brian Vickers   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Ryan Pemberton
82   Scott Speed   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Jimmy Elledge
46   Terry Cook   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Jeremy Lafaver
1   Jamie McMurray   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Kevin Manion
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Brian Pattie
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Donnie Wingo
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Todd Parrott
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Greg Erwin
09   Aric Almirola   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Greg Zipadelli
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Mike Ford
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Philippe Lopez
47   Marcos Ambrose   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Frank Kerr
71   Bobby Labonte   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Doug Randolph
56   Martin Truex, Jr.   Michael WaltripToyota   Pat Tryson
00   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Rodney Childers
55   Michael Waltrip   Phil ParsonsToyota   Zach McGowan
66   Dave Blaney   Phil ParsonsToyota   Bill Henderson
90   Casey Mears   Raymond KeyChevrolet   Doug Richert
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
33   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
19   Elliott Sadler   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Wally Rogers
9   Kasey Kahne   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Kenny Francis
43   A.J. Allmendinger   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Mike Shiplett
98   Paul Menard   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Richard Labbe
5   Mark Martin   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
7   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonToyota   Iain Watt
12   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Jay Guy
2   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Steve Addington
77   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Travis Geisler
14   Tony Stewart   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Darian Grubb
39   Ryan Newman   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Tony Gibson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!