Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (23)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Goody's Cool Orange 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nextel Cup race number 6 of 36
Sunday, April 1, 2007 at Martinsville Speedway, Martinsville, VA
500 laps on a .526 mile paved track (263.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:44:36
Average Speed: 70.258 mph
Pole Speed: 95.103 mph
Cautions: 13 for 93 laps
Margin of Victory: .065 sec
Attendance: 66,500
Lead changes: 14

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Nextel Cup results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
49   Mike Bliss   Beth Ann MorgenthauDodge   Greg Conner
22   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisToyota   Kevin Hamlin
36   Jeremy Mayfield   Bill DavisToyota   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
96   Tony Raines   Bill SaundersChevrolet   Brandon Thomas
13   Joe Nemechek   Bobby GinnChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
01   Regan Smith   Bobby GinnChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
14   Sterling Marlin   Bobby GinnChevrolet   Richard Labbe
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Chip GanassiDodge   Donnie Wingo
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Jimmy Elledge
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
1   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
84   A.J. Allmendinger   Dany BaharToyota   Ricky Viers
40   David Stremme   Felix SabatesDodge   Steve Lane
66   Jeff Green   Gene HaasChevrolet   Harold Holly
70   Johnny Sauter   Gene HaasChevrolet   Robert Barker
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Pat Tryson
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
26   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Wally Brown
10   Scott Riggs   James RoccoDodge   Rodney Childers
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Mike Ford
44   Dale Jarrett   Michael WaltripToyota   Matt Borland
00   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Frank Kerr
43   Bobby Labonte   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Paul Andrews
45   Kyle Petty   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Bill Wilburn
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Kenny Francis
19   Elliott Sadler   Ray EvernhamDodge   Josh Browne
07   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Scott Miller
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
25   Casey Mears   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Darian Grubb
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
7   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonFord   Greg Erwin
38   David Gilliland   Robert YatesFord   Todd Parrott
88   Ricky Rudd   Robert YatesFord   Butch Hylton
2   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Roy McCauley
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Mike Nelson
21   Ken Schrader   Wood BrothersFord   Ernie Cope

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!