Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (26)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Kobalt Tools 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nextel Cup race number 4 of 36
Sunday, March 18, 2007 at Atlanta Motor Speedway, Hampton, GA
325 laps on a 1.540 mile paved track (500.5 miles)

Time of race: 3:16:23
Average Speed: 152.915 mph
Pole Speed: 193.124 mph
Cautions: 6 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.311 sec
Attendance: 105,000
Lead changes: 31

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Nextel Cup results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
84   A.J. Allmendinger   Danny BaharToyota   Ricky Viers
49   Mike Bliss   Beth Ann MorgenthauDodge   Greg Conner
22   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisToyota   Kevin Hamlin
96   Tony Raines   Bill SaundersChevrolet   Brandon Thomas
13   Joe Nemechek   Bobby GinnChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
14   Sterling Marlin   Bobby GinnChevrolet   Richard Labbe
01   Mark Martin   Bobby GinnChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Chip GanassiDodge   Donnie Wingo
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Jimmy Elledge
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
1   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
15   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
83   Brian Vickers   Dany BaharToyota   Doug Richert
40   David Stremme   Felix SabatesDodge   Steve Lane
66   Jeff Green   Gene HaasChevrolet   Harold Holly
70   Johnny Sauter   Gene HaasChevrolet   Robert Barker
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Pat Tryson
26   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Larry Carter
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
10   Scott Riggs   James RoccoDodge   Rodney Childers
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Mike Ford
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
00   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Frank Kerr
44   Dale Jarrett   Michael WaltripToyota   Matt Borland
43   Bobby Labonte   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Paul Andrews
45   Kyle Petty   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Bill Wilburn
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Keith Rodden
19   Elliott Sadler   Ray EvernhamDodge   Josh Browne
07   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Scott Miller
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
25   Casey Mears   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Darian Grubb
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
7   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonFord   Greg Erwin
88   Ricky Rudd   Robert YatesFord   Butch Hylton
38   David Gilliland   Robert YatesFord   Todd Parrott
2   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Roy McCauley
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Mike Nelson
21   Ken Schrader   Wood BrothersFord   Ernie Cope

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!