Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (28)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 USG Sheetrock 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Nextel Cup race number 18 of 36
Sunday, July 10, 2005 at Chicagoland Speedway, Joliet, IL
267 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (400.5 miles)

Time of race: 3:08:16
Average Speed: 127.638 mph
Pole Speed: 188.147 mph
Cautions: 10 for 47 laps
Margin of Victory: .291 sec
Attendance: 80,000
Lead changes: 17

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Nextel Cup results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
66   Mike Garvey   Jeff StecFord   Greg Conner
49   Ken Schrader   Beth Ann MorgenthauDodge   David Hyder
22   Scott Wimmer   Bill DavisDodge   Derrick Finley
32   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Cal WellsChevrolet   Danny Gill
41   Casey Mears   Chip GanassiDodge   Jimmy Elledge
40   Sterling Marlin   Chip GanassiDodge   Steve Boyer
42   Jamie McMurray   Chip GanassiDodge   Donnie Wingo
39   David Stremme   Chip GanassiDodge   Lee McCall
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Steve Hmiel
15   Michael Waltrip   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
77   Travis Kvapil   Doug BawelDodge   Shane Wilson
0   Mike Bliss   Gene HaasChevrolet   Robert Barker
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
97   Kurt Busch   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Pat Tryson
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Doug Richert
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
10   Scott Riggs   James RoccoChevrolet   Rodney Childers
7   Robby Gordon   Jim SmithChevrolet   Greg Erwin
51   Stuart Kirby   Joe AuerChevrolet   Bob Schacht
11   Jason Leffler   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Mike Ford
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
37   Kevin Lepage   John CarterDodge   Glen Darrow
4   Mike Wallace   Larry McClureChevrolet   Chris Carrier
01   Joe Nemechek   Nelson BowersChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
43   Jeff Green   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Greg Steadman
45   Kyle Petty   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Paul Andrews
19   Jeremy Mayfield   Ray EvernhamDodge   Richard Labbe
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
00   Carl Long   Raynard McGlynnDodge   Dom Turse
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Kevin Hamlin
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
07   Dave Blaney   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Philippe Lopez
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Robbie Loomis
44   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
25   Brian Vickers   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
38   Elliott Sadler   Robert YatesFord   Todd Parrott
88   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Bill Wilburn
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeDodge   Larry Carter
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matt Borland
21   Ricky Rudd   Wood BrothersFord   Michael McSwain

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!