Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (16)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2003 GFS Marketplace 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 23 of 36
Sunday, August 17, 2003 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
200 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (400.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:08:31
Average Speed: 127.31 mph
Pole Speed: 190.24 mph
Cautions: 8 for 46 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.652 sec
Attendance: 150,000
Lead changes: 14

Glossary    2003 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   2003 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
49   Ken Schrader   Beth Ann MorgenthauDodge   Scott Eggleston
74   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Larry Carter
23   Kenny Wallace   Bill DavisDodge   Philippe Lopez
22   Ward Burton   Bill DavisDodge   Frank Stoddard
32   Ricky Craven   Cal WellsPontiac   Scott Miller
40   Sterling Marlin   Chip GanassiDodge   Lee McCall
42   Jamie McMurray   Chip GanassiDodge   Donnie Wingo
41   Casey Mears   Chip GanassiDodge   Jimmy Elledge
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
1   Jeff Green   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Gibson
15   Michael Waltrip   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Richard Labbe
77   Dave Blaney   Doug BawelFord   Robert Barker
0   Jason Leffler   Gene HaasPontiac   Tony Furr
99   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Paul Andrews
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
97   Kurt Busch   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Ben Leslie
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
10   Johnny Benson, Jr.   James RoccoPontiac   James Ince
7   Jimmy Spencer   Jim SmithDodge   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Michael McSwain
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
01   Mike Skinner   Nelson BowersPontiac   Ryan Pemberton
45   Kyle Petty   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Steve Lane
9   Bill Elliott   Ray EvernhamDodge   Mike Ford
19   Jeremy Mayfield   Ray EvernhamDodge   Kenny Francis
31   Robby Gordon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Kevin Hamlin
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
25   Joe Nemechek   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Robbie Loomis
88   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Shawn Parker
38   Elliott Sadler   Robert YatesFord   Raymond Fox
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matt Borland
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeDodge   Bill Wilburn
57   Kevin Lepage   Ted CampbellFord   Joey Cudmore
54   Todd Bodine   Travis CarterFord   Gary Cogswell
21   Ricky Rudd   Wood BrothersFord   Pat Tryson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!