Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (16)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2003 Samsung / Radio Shack 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 7 of 36
Sunday, March 30, 2003 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
334 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (501.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:43:28
Average Speed: 134.517 mph
Pole Speed: 193.514 mph
Cautions: 10 for 52 laps
Margin of Victory: 3.405 sec
Attendance: 215,000
Lead changes: 19

Glossary    2003 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   2003 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
83   Kerry Earnhardt   Armando FitzChevrolet   Bob Temple
14   Larry Foyt   A.J. FoytDodge   Butch Lamoreux
49   Ken Schrader   Beth Ann MorgenthauDodge   Scott Eggleston
74   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Larry Carter
23   Kenny Wallace   Bill DavisDodge   Philippe Lopez
22   Ward Burton   Bill DavisDodge   Frank Stoddard
11   Brett Bodine   Brett BodineFord   Mike Hillman
32   Ricky Craven   Cal WellsPontiac   Scott Miller
41   Casey Mears   Chip GanassiDodge   Jimmy Elledge
40   Sterling Marlin   Chip GanassiDodge   Lee McCall
42   Jamie McMurray   Chip GanassiDodge   Donnie Wingo
15   Michael Waltrip   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Richard Labbe
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
1   Steve Park   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Gibson
77   Dave Blaney   Doug BawelFord   Robert Barker
0   Jack Sprague   Gene HaasPontiac   Dennis Connor
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
99   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Paul Andrews
97   Kurt Busch   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Ben Leslie
10   Johnny Benson, Jr.   James RoccoPontiac   James Ince
7   Jimmy Spencer   Jim SmithDodge   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Michael McSwain
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
4   Mike Skinner   Larry McClurePontiac   Chris Carrier
01   Jerry Nadeau   Nelson BowersPontiac   Ryan Pemberton
45   Christian Fittipaldi   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Steve Lane
19   Jeremy Mayfield   Ray EvernhamDodge   Kenny Francis
9   Bill Elliott   Ray EvernhamDodge   Mike Ford
31   Robby Gordon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Kevin Hamlin
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
25   Joe Nemechek   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Robbie Loomis
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
88   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Brad Parrott
38   Elliott Sadler   Robert YatesFord   Raymond Fox
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeDodge   Bill Wilburn
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matt Borland
54   Todd Bodine   Travis CarterFord   Derrick Finley
21   Ricky Rudd   Wood BrothersFord   Pat Tryson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!