Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (19)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2000 Pennzoil 400 Presented by Discount Auto Parts crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 33 of 34
Sunday, November 12, 2000 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
267 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (400.5 miles)

Time of race: 3:08:30
Average Speed: 127.48 mph
Pole Speed: 156.44 mph
Cautions: 4 for 25 laps
Margin of Victory: 4.561 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 15

Glossary    2000 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   2000 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
14   Rick Mast   A.J. FoytPontiac   Philippe Lopez
55   Kenny Wallace   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
33   Joe Nemechek   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Danny Gill
93   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisPontiac   Gil Martin
22   Ward Burton   Bill DavisPontiac   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
94   Bill Elliott   Bill ElliottFord   Mike Ford
11   Brett Bodine   Brett BodineFord   Mike Hillman
96   Andy Houston   Cal WellsFord   Joe Garone
32   Scott Pruett   Cal WellsFord   Scott Houston
98   Geoffrey Bodine   Chip McPhersonFord   Vic Kangas
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
1   Steve Park   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Paul Andrews
75   Wally Dallenbach, Jr   Darwin OordtFord   Newt Moore
77   Robert Pressley   Doug BawelFord   Ryan Pemberton
40   Sterling Marlin   Felix SabatesChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
27   Mike Bliss   Jack BirminghamPontiac   Barry Dodson
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
97   Kurt Busch   Jack RoushFord   Jeff Hammond
99   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Frank Stoddard
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
16   Kevin Lepage   Jack RoushFord   Pat Tryson
7   Michael Waltrip   Jim SmithChevrolet   Bobby Kennedy
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsPontiac   Greg Zipadelli
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsPontiac   Jimmy Makar
4   Bobby Hamilton   Larry McClureChevrolet   David Ifft
9   Stacy Compton   Mark MellingFord   Chad Knaus
12   Jeremy Mayfield   Michael KranefussFord   Peter Sospenzo
36   Ken Schrader   Nelson BowersPontiac   Sammy Johns
43   John Andretti   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Greg Steadman
19   Casey Atwood   Ray EvernhamFord   Patrick Donahue
31   Mike Skinner   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Larry McReynolds
3   Dale Earnhardt   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Kevin Hamlin
25   Jerry Nadeau   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Tony Furr
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Robbie Loomis
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gary DeHart
28   Ricky Rudd   Robert YatesFord   Michael McSwain
88   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Todd Parrott
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeFord   Robin Pemberton
10   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Tim BeverleyPontiac   James Ince
66   Darrell Waltrip   Travis CarterFord   Larry Carter
26   Jimmy Spencer   Travis CarterFord   Donnie Wingo

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!