Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (28)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2000 DirecTV 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 7 of 34
Sunday, April 2, 2000 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
334 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (501.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:49:12
Average Speed: 131.152 mph
Pole Speed: 192.137 mph
Cautions: 12 for 62 laps
Margin of Victory: 5.920 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 29

Glossary    2000 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   2000 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
75   Wally Dallenbach, Jr.   Darwin OordtFord   Walter Giles
14   Rick Mast   A.J. FoytPontiac   Terry Wooten
55   Kenny Wallace   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
93   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisPontiac   Gil Martin
22   Ward Burton   Bill DavisPontiac   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
94   Bill Elliott   Bill ElliottFord   Mike Ford
11   Brett Bodine   Brett BodineFord   Greg Ely
32   Scott Pruett   Cal WellsFord   Doug Richert
1   Steve Park   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Paul Andrews
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
77   Robert Pressley   Doug BawelFord   Ryan Pemberton
42   Kenny Irwin, Jr.   Felix SabatesChevrolet   Tony Glover
40   Sterling Marlin   Felix SabatesChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
27   Jeff Fuller   Jack BirminghamPontiac   Barry Dodson
97   Chad Little   Jack RoushFord   Jeff Hammond
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
16   Kevin Lepage   Jack RoushFord   Pat Tryson
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
99   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Frank Stoddard
7   Michael Waltrip   Jim MatteiChevrolet   Bobby Kennedy
60   Dick Trickle   Joe BesseyChevrolet   Jim Long
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsPontiac   Greg Zipadelli
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsPontiac   Jimmy Makar
90   Ed Berrier   Junie DonlaveyFord   Junie Donlavey
41   Gary Bradberry   Larry HedrickChevrolet   Philippe Lopez
9   Stacy Compton   Mark MellingFord   Jerry Pitts
12   Jeremy Mayfield   Michael KranefussFord   Peter Sospenzo
36   Ken Schrader   Nelson BowersPontiac   Sammy Johns
45   Adam Petty   Petty EnterprisesChevrolet   Chris Hussey
43   John Andretti   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Greg Steadman
31   Mike Skinner   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Larry McReynolds
3   Dale Earnhardt   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Kevin Hamlin
25   Jerry Nadeau   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Tony Furr
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gary DeHart
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Robbie Loomis
28   Ricky Rudd   Robert YatesFord   Michael McSwain
88   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Todd Parrott
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeFord   Robin Pemberton
10   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Tim BeverleyPontiac   James Ince
66   Darrell Waltrip   Travis CarterFord   Larry Carter
26   Jimmy Spencer   Travis CarterFord   Donnie Wingo
21   Elliott Sadler   Wood BrothersFord   Mike Beam

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!