Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (14)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1995 First Union 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 7 of 31
Sunday, April 9, 1995 at North Wilkesboro Speedway, North Wilkesboro, NC
400 laps on a .625 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:26:27
Average Speed: 102.424 mph
Pole Speed: 118.765 mph
Cautions: 3 for 14 laps
Margin of Victory: 13.48 sec
Attendance: 50,000
Lead changes: 19

Glossary    1995 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   1995 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
81   Kenny Wallace   Fil MartocciFord   Gil Martin
31   Ward Burton   Alan Dillard, Jr.Chevrolet   Philippe Lopez
22   Randy LaJoie   Bill DavisPontiac   Chris Hussey
94   Bill Elliott   Bill ElliottFord   Tony Gibson
12   Derrike Cope   Bobby AllisonFord   Jimmy Fennig
15   Dick Trickle   Bud MooreFord   Donnie Wingo
30   Michael Waltrip   Chuck RiderPontiac   Doug Hewitt
40   Greg Sacks   Dick BrooksPontiac   Jeff Hammond
7   Geoffrey Bodine   Geoffrey BodineFord   Paul Andrews
9   Lake Speed   Harry MellingFord   Peter Sospenzo
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Steve Hmiel
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jimmy Makar
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Tony Furr
90   Mike Wallace   Junie DonlaveyFord   Junie Donlavey
11   Brett Bodine   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Beam
41   Ricky Craven   Larry HedrickChevrolet   Rick Ren
4   Sterling Marlin   Larry McClureChevrolet   Tony Glover
33   Robert Pressley   Leo JacksonChevrolet   Charley Pressley
37   John Andretti   Michael KranefussFord   Tim Brewer
43   Bobby Hamilton   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Robbie Loomis
3   Dale Earnhardt   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Andy Petree
1   Rick Mast   Richard JacksonFord   Kevin Hamlin
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gary DeHart
25   Ken Schrader   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ken Howes
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ray Evernham
10   Ricky Rudd   Ricky RuddFord   Bill Ingle
28   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Larry McReynolds
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeFord   Robin Pemberton
8   Jeff Burton   Stavola BrothersFord   Donnie Richeson
23   Jimmy Spencer   Travis CarterFord   Cecil Gordon

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!