Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (39)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1994 GM Goodwrench Dealer 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 21 of 31
Sunday, August 21, 1994 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
200 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (400.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:51:32
Average Speed: 139.914 mph
Pole Speed: 181.082 mph
Cautions: 5 for 30 laps
Margin of Victory: .91 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 14

Glossary    1994 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   1994 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
40   Bobby Hamilton   Felix SabatesPontiac   Jeff Hammond
31   Ward Burton   Alan Dillard, Jr.Chevrolet   Philippe Lopez
22   Bobby Labonte   Bill DavisPontiac   Chris Hussey
12   Derrike Cope   Bobby AllisonFord   Jimmy Fennig
15   Lake Speed   Bud MooreFord   Donnie Wingo
75   Todd Bodine   Butch MockFord   Butch Mock
44   Bobby Hillin, Jr.   Charles HardyFord   Tony Gibson
30   Michael Waltrip   Chuck RiderPontiac   Doug Hewitt
77   Greg Sacks   D.K. UlrichFord   Tony Furr
32   Dick Trickle   Dean MyersChevrolet   Mike Hillman
42   Kyle Petty   Felix SabatesPontiac   Jim Long
29   Steve Grissom   Gary BechtelChevrolet   Gordon Gibbs
7   Geoffrey Bodine   Geoffrey BodineFord   Paul Andrews
9   Phil Parsons   Harry MellingFord   Peter Sospenzo
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Steve Hmiel
16   Ted Musgrave   Jack RoushFord   Robin Pemberton
18   Dale Jarrett   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jimmy Makar
90   Mike Wallace   Junie DonlaveyFord   Freddy Fryar
27   Jimmy Spencer   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Hill
11   Bill Elliott   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Beam
26   Brett Bodine   Kenny BernsteinFord   Donnie Richeson
41   Joe Nemechek   Larry HedrickChevrolet   Doug Richert
4   Sterling Marlin   Larry McClureChevrolet   Tony Glover
33   Harry Gant   Leo JacksonChevrolet   Charley Pressley
19   Loy Allen, Jr.   Mark SmithFord   Dennis Connor
61   Rick Carelli   Marshall ChesrownChevrolet   Joe Garone
43   John Andretti   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Robbie Loomis
3   Dale Earnhardt   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Andy Petree
1   Rick Mast   Richard JacksonFord   Kevin Hamlin
25   Ken Schrader   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ken Howes
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ray Evernham
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gary DeHart
10   Ricky Rudd   Ricky RuddFord   Bill Ingle
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeFord   Buddy Parrott
8   Jeff Burton   Stavola BrothersFord   Buddy Barnes

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!