Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (23)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1993 Bud 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 21 of 30
Saturday, August 28, 1993 at Bristol International Speedway, Bristol, TN
500 laps on a .533 mile paved track (266.5 miles)

Time of race: 3:01:21
Average Speed: 88.172 mph
Pole Speed: 121.405 mph
Cautions: 11 for 71 laps
Margin of Victory: 0.14 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    1993 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   1993 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
9   P.J. Jones   Harry MellingFord   Harry Hyde
45   Rich Bickle   Gene IsenhourFord   Phil Hammer
7   Jimmy Hensley   Alan KulwickiFord   Paul Andrews
22   Bobby Labonte   Bill DavisFord   Tim Brewer
14   Terry Labonte   Billy HaganChevrolet   Pete Wright
12   Jimmy Spencer   Bobby AllisonFord   Jimmy Fennig
15   Geoffrey Bodine   Bud MooreFord   Donnie Wingo
98   Derrike Cope   Cale YarboroughFord   Bob Johnson
30   Michael Waltrip   Chuck RiderPontiac   Doug Hewitt
17   Darrell Waltrip   Darrell WaltripChevrolet   Barry Dodson
71   Dave Marcis   Dave MarcisChevrolet   Dale Fischlein
20   Bobby Hamilton   Dick MorosoFord   Dick Meyer
40   Kenny Wallace   Felix SabatesPontiac   Jeff Hammond
42   Kyle Petty   Felix SabatesPontiac   Robin Pemberton
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Steve Hmiel
16   Wally Dallenbach, Jr   Jack RoushFord   Howard Comstock
52   Jimmy Means   Jimmy MeansFord   Bryan Dorsey
18   Dale Jarrett   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jimmy Makar
90   Bobby Hillin, Jr.   Junie DonlaveyFord   Doug Williams
11   Bill Elliott   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Beam
27   Hut Stricklin   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Hill
26   Brett Bodine   Kenny BernsteinFord   Donnie Richeson
41   Phil Parsons   Larry HedrickChevrolet   Doug Richert
4   Ernie Irvan   Larry McClureChevrolet   Tony Glover
68   Greg Sacks   Mark SmithFord   Dave Fuge
44   Rick Wilson   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Robbie Loomis
3   Dale Earnhardt   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Andy Petree
25   Ken Schrader   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ken Howes
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ray Evernham
5   Ricky Rudd   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gary DeHart
28   Lake Speed   Robert YatesFord   Larry McReynolds
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskePontiac   Buddy Parrott

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!