Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Pork Be Inspired 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race number 10 of 14
Combination race with K&N Pro Series West drivers
An explanation of combination races from The Third Turn External page

Friday, August 3, 2012 at Iowa Speedway, Newton, IA
150 laps on a .875 mile paved track (131.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:28:36
Average Speed: 88.883 mph
Pole Speed: 131.54 mph
Cautions: 5 for 25 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.651 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2012 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East results   /   2012 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
62   Andrew Smith   Edwin SmithChevrolet   David Ifft
37   Jorge Contreras, Jr.   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Troy Williams
9   Chase Elliott   Bill ElliottChevrolet   Lance McGrew
10   Ryan Blaney   Dave BlaneyToyota   Trent Owens
74   Daniel Suarez   Geraldo RodriguesToyota   Coleman Pressley
15   Travis Miller   Geraldo RodriguesToyota   Mark McFarland
18   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   J.D. GibbsToyota   Bryant Frazier
49   Akinori Ogata   Jennifer McDonaldToyota   Dave Fuge
31   Jimmy Weller   Jim Weller, Jr.Toyota   Joe Williams
83   Dylan Presnell   Kenneth PresnellToyota   Jonathan Davis
8   Jorge Arteaga   Max SiegelToyota   Dennis Connor
6   Kyle Larson   Max SiegelToyota   Randy Goss
4   Bryan Ortiz   Max SiegelToyota   Mardy Lindley
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelToyota   Mark Green
99   Travis Pastrana   Michael WaltripToyota   Mike Greci
98   Chad Boat   Mike CurbChevrolet   Mike Dayton
07   Corey LaJoie   Randy LaJoieFord   Ron Otto
46   Brandon Gdovic   Rick GdovicToyota   Todd Lohse
23   Sam Hunt   Rick GdovicToyota   Kevin Cunningham
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonChevrolet   Michael Fritts
39   C.J. Faison   Ronald FaisonChevrolet   Jon Hanson
01   Matt DiBenedetto   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Andy Santerre
11   Brett Moffitt   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Dave McCarty
1   Sergio Pena   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Matt Goslant
47   Cale Conley   Yale ConleyToyota   David Hyder

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!