Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (20)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Blue Ox 100 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race number 3 of 14
Thursday, April 26, 2012 at Richmond International Raceway, Richmond, VA
100 laps* on a .750 mile paved track (75.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:03:19
Average Speed: 73.203 mph
Pole Speed: 122.822 mph
Cautions: 8 for 35 laps
Margin of Victory: .011 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2012 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
9   Chase Elliott   Bill ElliottChevrolet   Lance McGrew
19   Chuck Buchanan, Jr.   Chuck Buchanan, Sr.Chevrolet   Craig Wood
0   Enrique Contreras II   Cody SommerToyota   Cody Sommer
70   Rafael Vallina   Cody SommerToyota   Randy Franks
32   Dale Quarterley   Dale QuarterleyChevrolet   Ed Murray
10   Ryan Blaney   Dave BlaneyToyota   Trent Owens
62   Andrew Smith   Edwin SmithChevrolet   David Ifft
17   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Geraldo RodriguesToyota   Chris Carrier
16   Duarte Ferreira   Geraldo RodriguesToyota   Jamie Jones
15   Carlos Iaconelli   Geraldo RodriguesToyota   Mark McFarland
14   Daniel Suarez   Geraldo RodriguesToyota   Coleman Pressley
18   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   J.D. GibbsToyota   Bryant Frazier
97   Jesse Little   Jason LittleChevrolet   Travis Sharpe
51   Stephen Nasse   Jeff NasseToyota   David Plecher
37   Chad Finchum   Jeff SprakerToyota   Dinky Torbett
49   Scott Saunders   Jennifer McDonaldDodge   Mark Durgin
31   Jimmy Weller   Jim Weller, Jr.Toyota   Joe Williams
26   Dylan Presnell   Joe CoulterChevrolet   Kris Bowen
63   John Salemi   Joe SalemiToyota   Kevin Salemi
12   Jorge Contreras, Jr.   Lori WilliamsDodge   Jerry Babb
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelToyota   Dennis Connor
8   Jorge Arteaga   Max SiegelToyota   Mark Green
6   Kyle Larson   Max SiegelToyota   Randy Goss
4   Bryan Ortiz   Max SiegelToyota   Mardy Lindley
99   Travis Pastrana   Michael WaltripToyota   Mike Greci
98   Chad Boat   Mike CurbChevrolet   Eddie Dickerson
07   Corey LaJoie   Randy LaJoieFord   Ron Otto
35   Derek Ramstrom   Richard RamstromChevrolet   John McJunkins
22   Sam Hunt   Rick GdovicDodge   Rick Gdovic
46   Brandon Gdovic   Rick GdovicToyota   Todd Lohse
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonChevrolet   Michael Fritts
39   C.J. Faison   Ronald FaisonChevrolet   Brandon Butler
11   Brett Moffitt   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Dave McCarty
1   Sergio Pena   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Matt Goslant
7   Michael McGuire   Tim McGuireToyota   Mark Huff

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!