Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (96)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 O'Reilly 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 16 of 25
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
200 laps on a .533 mile paved track (106.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:31:26
Average Speed: 69.953 mph
Pole Speed: 122.607 mph
Cautions: 9 for 62 laps
Margin of Victory: .434 sec
Attendance: 53,000
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2011 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
96            Keith Wolfe
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Nick Ramey
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
51   Josh Richards   Billy BallewToyota   Rick Ren
81   David Starr   Bobby DotterToyota   Jason Miller
29   Parker Kligerman   Brad KeselowskiDodge   Jeff Stankiewicz
09   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Cal Boprey
20   Johanna Long   Donald LongToyota   Kevin Starland
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpToyota   Daniel Bormann
70   Jeff Agnew   Edward AsburyChevrolet   Doug Weddle
62   Brendan Gaughan   Germain RacingToyota   Bryan Berry
9   Max Papis   Germain RacingToyota   Randy Goss
01   Jake Crum   Jake CrumChevrolet   Jon Wolfe
23   Jason White   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Chad Kendrick
24   Elliott Sadler   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Ernie Cope
65   Brent Raymer   Joey SonntagChevrolet   Mike Cheek
07   John King   Ken SmithToyota   Butch Miller
2   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Bruce Cook
8   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Chris Carrier
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
18   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
5   Todd Bodine   Randy MossToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
87   Chris Jones   Rick JonesChevrolet   Richard Goad
92   Clay Rogers   Ricky BentonChevrolet   Barry Elvis
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Rod Sieg
93   Mike Garvey   Rod SiegChevrolet   Kris Nicholson
73   Brian Johnson, Jr.   Ron CrosbyChevrolet   Joey Sonntag
60   Cole Whitt   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
66   Ross Chastain   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Tripp Bruce
19   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Terry Henry
32   Blake Feese   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Doug George
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mark Rette
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
7   Miguel Paludo   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!