Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (51)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 VFW 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 15 of 25
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
100 laps* on a 2.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:36:53
Average Speed: 126.338 mph
Pole Speed: 177.489 mph
Cautions: 7 for 22 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 35,000
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2011 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
51   Colin Braun   Billy BallewFord   Richie Wauters
81   David Starr   Bobby DotterToyota   Jason Miller
29   Parker Kligerman   Brad KeselowskiDodge   Jeff Stankiewicz
89   Chris Lafferty   Chris LaffertyChevrolet   Tracy Lafferty
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
98   Dakoda Armstrong   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Dan Stillman
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpToyota   Daniel Bormann
62   Brendan Gaughan   Germain RacingToyota   Bryan Berry
9   Max Papis   Germain RacingToyota   Randy Goss
23   Jason White   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Chad Kendrick
07   Butch Miller   Ken SmithChevrolet   Troy Smith
8   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Chris Carrier
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
2   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Bruce Cook
18   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonFord   Dan Kolanda
75   J.J. Yeley   Norm BenningChevrolet   Richard Goad
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
5   Todd Bodine   Randy MossToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
87   Chris Jones   Rick JonesChevrolet   Richard Kahlich
93   Casey Roderick   Rod SiegChevrolet   Kris Nicholson
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Rod Sieg
38   Mike Garvey   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
66   Peyton Sellers   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Chris Beeson
60   Cole Whitt   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mark Rette
32   Mark Martin   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Doug George
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
7   Miguel Paludo   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!